Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Artistic Surroundings

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|General Dentistry|Phoenix, AZ 85032

2714 E Bell Rd, Ste 3, Phoenix, AZ 85032

(602) 482-2468

https://cityseeker.com/phoenix-az/399562-artistic-surroundings

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

5750 W Thunderbird Rd #F-680

(602) 353-7867
5.0
(15) · Oral Surgeons

1895 N Trekell Rd

(520) 836-8776

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

3134 W Carefree Hwy

(623) 580-1700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

22709 S Ellsworth Rd f102

(480) 987-9687

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

8300 N Hayden Rd Ste 202

(480) 948-4944

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · General Dentistry

4427 S Rural Rd

(480) 420-9337

1 person is looking at this business

About

Artistic Surroundings fuses creativity and innovation to create living works of art for the most discerning clients. While perusing through Artistic Surroundings you'll find unique gifts to choose from, such as Waterford, Gorham and Baccarat crystal, handmade placemats, hand blown chargers, antique armoires and scented candles. There is also a beautiful selection of greeting cards for any occasion.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mellissa R. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/31/2011, 03:22 AM
Great! Fabulous!! Absolutely Inspiring!!!!! – "You and your staff did a magnificent job with the flowers, bouquets, and arrangements for the wedding. All of the flowers were large, fresh, open and beautifully colored. The arrangements were indeed "light and airy". Any time you need a testimonial about your work to a customer, please feel free to contact us. You helped brighten up an already great day." Marty, Harriet, and Lorin B.
Jamie M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/22/2011, 06:52 AM
Thank You! Thank You! Thank You! William, Thank you so much for all your help in preparing for our wedding. We had no idea what to expect and were completely blown away. The centerpieces, the bouquets, the cake ~ everything was beautiful! It was such a pleasure to work with you and hopefully we will have the chance to again in the future. Thank you so much! Best, Jamie & Justin Myers
Gretchen K. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/22/2011, 00:27 AM
Simply Gorgeous! Dear William From the moment we met, I knew we would be in for an experience of a lifetime but you far surpassed my wildest dreams. From the gorgeous green orchids, Meredith's bouquet, the guest tables, the enchanting 'altar', the magical aisle... Thank you for making our dreams come true. We look forward to seeing you a lot in the future. Fondly, Gretchen & Mark
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews
Jessica T. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/21/2010, 02:30 AM
Highly Recommend William was an amazing partner to me during the months prior to my wedding. I found him through a mutual friend, and once we spoke...I knew he would help me make all of the right decisions about the flowers, lighting and decor. William has a way of dealing with his clients that is soothing. He is extremely understanding, trustworthy, organized and responsive. He had a way of making me calm on the most important day of my life. I knew I could trust him to execute all of my wants & needs...and he did! His work is extremely professional & he is a perfectionist. I would recommend him to anyone that I know & would be thrilled to work with him again in the future. It's like we were an instant match...and you will be too. He is truly amazing, and made the experience so easy for me.
Lauren H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/13/2010, 01:17 AM
Lavish & Elegant As an event planner at a major resort, Artistic Surroundings is my #1 choice for florists in Phoenix. Our clients expect the best and Bill goes above and beyond. Whether it's meeting budgets while maintaining sophisticated design elements, or creatively setting the scene for a high-end event, I have never been let down.
Lauren H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/13/2010, 01:13 AM
Lavish & Elegant As an event planner at a major resort, Artistic Surroundings is my #1 choice for florists in Phoenix. Our clients expect the best and Bill goes above and beyond. Whether it's meeting budgets while maintaining sophisticated design elements, or creatively setting the scene for a high-end event, I have never been let down. Professional, talented, and a true delight to work with.
Jacqueline H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/09/2010, 09:24 AM
Fantastic Floral Arrangements & Service! Artistic Surroundings has provided weekly floral arrangements for Troon Country Club for a little over two years. Our Members are constantly amazed at the unique and intricate floral designs, and look forward to what the next arrangement will look like! We are continuously giving out his business cards. It??s obvious that Bill Pailley is very passionate about what he does and it shows through his work. Without fail Artistic Surrounding??s innovative floral arrangements and professional service has always met and surpassed Troon Country Club??s expectations.
Nancy R. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/07/2010, 11:52 AM
Would Not Have Trusted Anyone Else With Our Flowers! We were so thrilled with the flowers at our wedding ceremony, cocktail hour and reception. We got married under a gorgeous and unique candle-lit curly willow arch, delicately interwoven with white flowers and scattered white butterflies---people are still commenting about it! Although we found lower estimates, after meeting with William, it was clear that although this may have been a little higher priced than the others (although still reasonable,) there was no question that we would go with anyone else but Artistic Surroundings. Not only is their knowledge of flowers and level of taste of the highest standards, but their ability to listen and translate our desires into reality was spot on. William spent an incredible amount of time with me, my family and working with the wedding venue to make sure everything ran so smoothly. The Artistic Surroundings staff stayed at the wedding, through the cocktail hour, to make adjustments and to make sure that everything was what we wanted. When you are putting so much of your efforts and thoughts into planning that "one big day" it is their level of conscientiousness and attention to detail, and knowing that we could trust our florist that was so important to us. The entire Artistic Surroundings staff was not only so pleasant and easy to work with, but, most important to planning an event, we always KNEW we could trust them and that they were going to make everything just right...and they did!
Mary R. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/07/2010, 11:01 AM
"The Absolute Best Designer" Hello William,
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.