Logo White
Watch Demo

Artistic Pursuit

Own this business?
5.0
82 reviews
|Beauty|Hickory, NC 28602

874 14th St Dr SW, Hickory, NC 28602

(828) 322-9800

https://www.facebook.com/artistic-pursuit-studio-158504397532194/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(8) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
82 reviews
541
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mark on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

07/21/2010, 01:25 AM
finally found Marion,got an appointment Dec 5th cant wait.Its always good to see an old friend that does great work.
Jeanne E. on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

07/21/2010, 01:24 AM
I have looked for ever trying to find where Marion was at now. We would take 5 to 8 of us to get a tattoo at one time from him. We would all just hang around and watch. I am now in Clemmons, NC and cant wait to get down to him for a new tattoo. I use to go to him when he was in Lenoir, and have missed his work. Great work Marion and always a great personality. Keep up the good work. Jeanne
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

07/21/2010, 01:22 AM
I was always afraid of getting a tattoo but at 37 I decided to get one but did not know where to go to get a good one so my friend from work suggested artistic pursuit,artist marion carole miller and was told he would be great and she was right.He did an amazing job on me .I got a breast cancer tattoo on my ankle to remember my mom who passed away with breast cancer.It turned out great.He is very tallented and the most amazing part was it did not hurt like i thought and Im very scared of needles.I recommond him anytime.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Haley Ward on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

07/21/2010, 01:10 AM
I added the websites info by the way lol My husband got tattooed by will there a couple weeks ago we loved it very clean,professional and we love the idea of them specializing in costom work! i posted the pic of my husbands coon tracks but ill be getting one from there soon alot more work than that and ill post more pics! Thanks will if u see this!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.