Logo White
Watch Demo

Artistic Pursuit

Own this business?
5.0
82 reviews
|Beauty|Hickory, NC 28602

874 14th St Dr SW, Hickory, NC 28602

(828) 322-9800

https://www.facebook.com/artistic-pursuit-studio-158504397532194/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(8) · Beauty

2004 N Main St

(704) 932-2262
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
82 reviews
541
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Artistic Pursuit Studio on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2019, 10:24 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

02/10/2019, 10:46 AM
Artistic Pursuit Studio on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2019, 00:40 AM
Work by Jamie Long
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Artistic Pursuit Studio on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2019, 00:35 AM
About to change the name of the shop to , “Cover up’s all day, everyday”
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

01/30/2011, 03:32 AM
The Best Tattoo Company Around...Wouldnt Go Anywhere Else...Check Out Artistic Pursuits Website @ ArtisticPursuitStu dio.com..Located @ 874 14th St. Dr. SW. Hickory NC 28602 & the phone number is (828)322-9800...Th ere is 4 great artist available...Marion Miller(owner), Josh, Will, & Jamie...If you are looking to get your first tattoo or your 20th tattoo, come by & check out this awesome tattoo shop!!!
*~Kasi~* on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

01/30/2011, 00:06 AM
The Best Tattoo Company Around...Wouldnt Go Anywhere Else...Check Out Artistic Pursuits Website @ ArtisticPursuitStu dio.com..Located @ 874 14th St. Dr. SW. Hickory NC 28602 & the phone number is (828)322-9800...Th ere is 4 great artist available...Marion Miller(owner), Josh, Will, & Jamie...If you are looking to get your first tattoo or your 20th tattoo, come by & check out this awesome tattoo shop!!!
Kurt F. on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

07/21/2010, 01:30 AM
Ive been going to Carole for about 4 years now and couldnt be happier! These guys are all about QUALITY!! They are both extremely talented! Great guys, really cool. Very clean and professional shop, awesome atmosphere! Go there, youll never go anywhere else. I had tattoos quoted at almost every shop in the area and Artistic Pursuit beat them by crazy amounts! Check em out!
tina on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

07/21/2010, 01:26 AM
This is the BEST place around to get a tattoo (or two..lol) I went to him to get my first tattoo and actually got two that day!! I told him preiously what Id like since I had an ideal in my head and when I went back to see what Marion had done with that ...well it was way better than I thought up in my head. Also I never had a problem with healing or fading or anything like that! It looks perfect and I get plenty of compliments on it! I recommend him to everyone!! Im want another tattoo so I will be seeing him soon!!
Mr. Priest on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

07/21/2010, 01:25 AM
havent beeen tattood there yet but ive been in the shop to watch my buddy practice. i looked at marions work and it was way cool. the shops badass to. i cant wait to get in there. i think this place is worth checking out if you want some quality stuff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.