Logo White
Watch Demo

Artistic Marble & Granite

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Wichita, KS 67209

4325 W Harry St, Wichita, KS 67209

(316) 944-8713

https://www.artisticmarble.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(3) · Kitchen Supplies

3234 E Douglas

(316) 682-2268
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

11018 E Central Ave

(316) 684-5969

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelly Blasi on Facebook

4 months ago

03/27/2020, 03:19 AM
They are the BEST place in town to get your product! Our granite is GORGEOUS and installed by total professionals! Charissa is a super person to work with! Great knowledge and very patient to work with someone who was totally indecisive (me) :) Thank You, Charissa!
Brette Denning Sumner on Facebook

8 months ago

11/13/2019, 02:04 AM
I was so pleased with my whole experience from start to finish with Artistic Marble & Granite. Mike was helpful, knowledgeable, and quickly responded to all of my email inquiries. I’ll definitely be back. I’m already planning my next project.
Chris Williams on Facebook

8 months ago

11/08/2019, 12:39 PM
Working with Mike Drumright and his team made the process of our kitchen remodel easy and stress free! Answered all our questions and did a great job installing all our new granite counter tops.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Destiny Myers on Facebook

8 months ago

11/04/2019, 17:37 PM
Artistic was great to work with! We must have asked them a million questions and they always answered them quickly and politely! All of the appointments were prompt. Our countertops are gorgeous after being installed. We love them!
Julie Shafer-Lowry on Facebook

10 months ago

09/26/2019, 02:19 AM
Great people to work with. Everything is absolutely beautiful. One counter was cut incorrectly when it arrived. They were very quick to get a new one cut and installed in a couple of days. Great experience all the way around.
Lisa Urenda White on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2019, 18:38 PM
Charissa, was very helpful from the start. We have never built a home and she walked us through the process. She was very kind and patient. We could not have picked out the PERFECT kitchen and bathroom counters for our home with out her. Thank you Alan and Lisa White
Erin Blevins on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2019, 09:47 AM
Artistic made the process of picking out granite for our new home build simple, and the finished product has exceeded our expectations! Thanks Artistic!
Vicki Hofer-Holdeman on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2019, 07:59 AM
The selections of granite were extensive and we were able to find a piece that complemented our home including cabinetry, paint, and flooring. Just amazing! Our granite from Artistic Marble and Granite gave our home the final element we were looking for!
Leslie Dahmer Sommers on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2019, 19:05 PM
We immediately clicked with Charissa and we really enjoyed the process!! Artistic bent over backwards to accommodate our schedule and were so patient when I changed my mind multiple times! I definitely think anyone who needs new countertops should go take a look!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.