Logo White
Watch Demo

Artistic Marble & Granite

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Wichita, KS 67209

4325 W Harry St, Wichita, KS 67209

(316) 944-8713

http://www.artisticmarble.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Kitchens Wow, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

11018 E Central Ave

(316) 684-5969

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Blevins on Facebook

2 months ago

07/04/2019, 09:47 AM
Artistic made the process of picking out granite for our new home build simple, and the finished product has exceeded our expectations! Thanks Artistic!
Vicki Hofer-Holdeman on Facebook

2 months ago

06/18/2019, 07:59 AM
The selections of granite were extensive and we were able to find a piece that complemented our home including cabinetry, paint, and flooring. Just amazing! Our granite from Artistic Marble and Granite gave our home the final element we were looking for!
Leslie Dahmer Sommers on Facebook

2 months ago

06/17/2019, 19:05 PM
We immediately clicked with Charissa and we really enjoyed the process!! Artistic bent over backwards to accommodate our schedule and were so patient when I changed my mind multiple times! I definitely think anyone who needs new countertops should go take a look!
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Stephanie Tice on Facebook

6 months ago

03/04/2019, 18:34 PM
Charissa and Laurie were very helpful and informative in their interaction with my wife and I. They are Very up front about everything that you need to know or think that you might need to know. I recommend everyone give them a chance.
Jason Carroll on Facebook

6 months ago

02/26/2019, 12:52 PM
Charissa did an excellent job helping me find exactly what I wanted within budget and in a timely manner. I would definitely go back & I recommend Artistic Marble & Granite to anyone looking to upgrade their countertops
Lisa Hardin on Facebook

6 months ago

02/11/2019, 14:17 PM
Working with Mike, Charissa and installers was such a breeze. It literally was the most painless process of our build! Great communication, service and quality! I love my new quartz countertops and have already recommend to a few friends!! Cannot thank them enough;)
Himani H Shah on Facebook

8 months ago

12/28/2018, 03:52 AM
the best place where you will find honest opinion and excellent service, I am so happy with their work I'll be using them for my next project too
Thank you so much for making my kitchen so unique
Jessica Cummings on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2018, 07:25 AM
Artistic Marble was really great to work with. They have some of the nicer granite options, the salespeople were really responsive and installers were efficient and experienced with working with the product. Love how my new countertops look!
Jennifer Long Shumaker on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2018, 05:56 AM
From start to finish this was such an easy and painless process. Installers went above and beyond at installation. Professional and personable. Thank you for such a great experience. Granite is stunning.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.