Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Artisan Paint and Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
120 reviews
|Body Shops|San Antonio, TX 78233

6610 Topper Pkwy, San Antonio, TX 78233

(210) 265-5733

http://www.artisanpb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

622 W Laurel

(210) 222-0138
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1300 S Interstate 35 Frontage Road

(512) 353-3309
5.0
(14) · Body Shops

2343 E Commerce St

(210) 212-7070
5.0
(228) · Auto Detailing

11115 Iota Dr

(210) 637-1139
5.0
(105) · Body Shops

1420 South Gevers St

(210) 601-2676
About

Welcome to Artisan Paint and Body, a family owned and operated Auto Body and Paint shop. Our team has over 50 years combined experience in the industry. We are committed to the highest quality repairs and satisfied customers. We specialize in; Auto Body And Paint repairs, Motorcycle Collision Repair, Fiberglass/Gel Coat, Restoration, Dent Less Paint Removal. ​There is no job too small.....

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
120 reviews
5111
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Rubio review for Artisan Paint and Body
Alex Rubio on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2020, 02:54 AM
I took my Volvo S60 to Artisian Paint and Body after my parked car was hit by a Chic-Fil-A truck. Leanda and her husband were the most amazing people to work with they handled everything for me including the insurance company & car rental service--it was so seamless. Rene was the nicest person and paid such close attention to detail, he made sure my car was in top-notch condition and even fixed my headlights at no additional cost. Their service was quick and easy and they called every couple of days to give me an update. I love them so much and I would recommend ANYONE to go there, they are the ABSOLUT BEST!!!
Alice Warburton review for Artisan Paint and Body
Alice Warburton on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 05:38 AM
Back into town and let me tell you what no where have I ever gotten better service than Artisan Paint & Body. They provided me with the kind of service that I as a small business owner strive to give my clients. First class treatment and exceeding expectations. If you have a luxury model car in San Antonio, don’t take your car anywhere else!
Stephanie Rios review for Artisan Paint and Body
Stephanie Rios on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2019, 06:33 AM
Beautiful job Artisan Paint & Body! A big thank you!! I just became a loyal customer for life.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Priscilla Hernandez review for Artisan Paint and Body
Priscilla Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 04:24 AM
Thank you for doing a phenomenal job on my car. Rene and Leanna completed the work within the time frame that was given. Constantly kept me updated on the progress and when needed went to bat for me with the insurance company in order to have my vehicle fixed the correct way. Thank you Artisan!
Jeremy Shaw review for Artisan Paint and Body
Jeremy Shaw on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 08:28 AM
Ive known Rene for many years, and you can always count on him for excellence...even when nobody is looking. A man of character is a rare thing these days. He and Leanda are outstanding and did a great job on my brother-in-laws car (thank goodness, I would never have heard the end of it if they hadnt --haha).
Chris Hern review for Artisan Paint and Body
Chris Hern on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 01:31 AM
Owner Rene and wife Leanda did a very good job on my trailblazer and went the extra mile to make sure all electrical was fixed correctly and made sure the best possible quality work was done before giving it to our teenage daughter... We were pleased with work and professionalism this company put out for us...
Andrea E Allen review for Artisan Paint and Body
Andrea E Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2018, 14:28 PM
Leanda and Rene were so helpful and kind when I brought in my Infinity FX35 after a horrible accident and it ended up having to be totaled by the insurance company. Either way, I was so pleased with Artisan that 3 weeks after getting a new Infinity QX60, someone rear-ended me, so I brought it in as well for repairs. You guys were really fast on the repairs. Thank you Leanda, Rene, and the rest of the awesome Artisan crew!
Ed Schurevich review for Artisan Paint and Body
Ed Schurevich on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2018, 06:28 AM
I was so pleased with Rene & Leanda's level of service and professionalism on my USAA Insurance job, that I later took in my Dodge Viper for him to add some sweet racing stripes! Thanks Rene & Leanda, you can count on my continued patronage and referrals!
Gabriela Gonzalez review for Artisan Paint and Body
Gabriela Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 08:43 AM
Leanda and Rene are awesome. They welcomed us like family. Having a car accident is really stressing, but believe me, they helped us go back to normal 😊Their work is #1 Quality, communication through out the process was on point. They handled all the confusing insurance paperwork for us. Thanks again for everything. We need more Family owned businesses like yours in town ❤️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.