Logo White
Watch Demo

Artifacts Tattoo Gallery

Claimed
5.0
1011 reviews
|Beauty|Huntsville, AL 35816

4820 University Dr #34, Ste 34, Huntsville, AL 35816

(256) 270-8044

http://artifactstattoogallery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Artifacts Tattoo Gallery specializes in high quality body art and piercings

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,011 reviews
5837
  
414
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
153 reviews have no rating
  • 661 Reviews5.0Google
  • 339 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kirsten Laplante on Facebook

a month ago

08/07/2019, 03:12 AM
I had an awesome experience here getting a piercing done. The staff was so friendly, and Fabz was awesome!
Dee Ann Ames-Leggett on Facebook

a month ago

08/03/2019, 02:58 AM
Lexie got her cartilage pierced -looks great! I wasn’t near as painful as she thought it would be!
Morghan Marie on Facebook

a month ago

08/02/2019, 06:07 AM
Fabs is amazing my piercings were fast and easy and so cleansed. ❤️❤️ HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Barry Gidden on Facebook

a month ago

08/02/2019, 04:58 AM
cool people I love this place, come see the them for everything.
Kaitlyn Gallaspy on Facebook

2 months ago

07/31/2019, 02:58 AM
I had an amazing experience!!! Such a quick, easy, and comfortable appointment. Everything was very professional and clean, and I couldn’t have picked a better place to get my bellybutton pierced. Highly recommend Fabz- she rocks!!!
Jasmine M Greer on Facebook

2 months ago

07/31/2019, 02:36 AM
Fabz was amazing with the piercings! Definitely recommend her.
Makayla Baker on Facebook

2 months ago

07/31/2019, 02:14 AM
Amazing, very kind staff, Fabs did my piercing she was very gentle for my first time. I would definitely come back for another.
ErickaNichole WhiteWolfe Galanty on Facebook

2 months ago

07/30/2019, 04:08 AM
Josh is a kickass artist! Really happy with my tattoo ☺️
Don Kessler on Facebook

2 months ago

07/24/2019, 15:00 PM
My first tattoo in many years and the experience was awesome. Susanna is the best! Will be back in the future. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.