Logo White
Watch Demo

Artifacts Tattoo Gallery

Own this business?
5.0
684 reviews
|Beauty|Huntsville, AL 35816

4820 University Dr #34, Ste 34, Huntsville, AL 35816

(256) 270-8044

http://artifactstattoogallery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Artifacts Tattoo Gallery specializes in high quality body art and piercings

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
684 reviews
5607
  
413
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
60 reviews have no rating
  • 444 Reviews5.0Google
  • 229 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

6 days ago

07/11/2019, 14:50 PM
Hands down one of the best tattoo places in Huntsville and clean too. I went in requesting for a nose piercing and I believe her name was Fabz, anyways she wasted no time to make sure it happened and was really nice and made sure i was ok the whole time. I'll most definitely be coming back if i ever need anything else done. I highly recommand this place to anyone that's never been to a tattoo place or just need good quality work done on them. you won't regret it!
on BirdEye

a month ago

06/08/2019, 15:56 PM
I went into artifacts studio today not knowing what I wanted only what I wanted in my tattoo Josh was the artist on duty he took what I wanted and I asked him to come up with something because I have no creativity LOL he came up with something I would have never imagined but at the same time I love it and I'm so happy with that he took the time and had the patience to listen to why I wanted what I wanted I would highly recommend this studio to anyone for anything
on BirdEye

2 months ago

05/05/2019, 14:11 PM
Suga free was really nice and welcoming person this place is very clean and organized. Great friendly people and all around cool place!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Andrew Shields Brown on Facebook

5 months ago

02/04/2019, 10:37 AM
Severest was great!!!!!!!!!!:)
Shane Kyker on Facebook

6 months ago

02/02/2019, 18:34 PM
Fabz did an amazing job with my wife’s piercing! Very friendly and professional! Would recommend her and Art-I-Facts to anyone!
Nicole Reid on Facebook

6 months ago

02/02/2019, 13:14 PM
really great experience nice ppl it was amazing very clean nice area everything sanitized
Claire Ariel Crenshaw on Facebook

6 months ago

01/28/2019, 09:09 AM
Fabz pierced me today, and she was absolutely wonderful. She is very kind and helped put me completely at ease. The studio is not sketchy, easy to find, clean, and inviting. Highly recommend!
Giba Goba on Facebook

6 months ago

01/26/2019, 04:47 AM
Every time I called they were very polite in answering my questions. When you walk into the place that welcome you with smiling faces I strongly recommend coming here for any of there services.
Samantha Williams on Facebook

6 months ago

01/25/2019, 04:58 AM
Susanna rocks! She took my tattoo virginity! 😌😂 I’ll definitely be back for more love her work! Thank you so much Susanna😊
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.