Logo White
Watch Demo

Artie's Heating & Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.3
65 reviews
|Contractors|Killeen, TX 76541

125 N 4th St, Killeen, TX 76541

(254) 554-7250

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Autumn Heating & Cooling
5.0
(6) · Contractors

2001 Windy Terrace

(512) 452-2653

2 people are looking at this business

Eagle Air Conditioning Company
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1400 Chisholm Trl

(512) 255-9876
Mcmullen Service
5.0
(4) · Contractors

3721 Memorial Dr

(254) 752-9211

2 people are looking at this business

Air-Tech
5.0
(5) · Contractors

407 Brooks Dr

(254) 774-8127

1 person is looking at this business

Air Comfort Systems
5.0
(7) · Contractors

309 S Railroad St

(254) 386-5464
Muegge Air
4.9
(44) · Contractors

About

Artie's Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. is a fa

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
65 reviews
546
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.1Google
  • 28 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review3.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Reba Flakes on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 03:28 AM
Jason DjKinn Ross on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 07:06 AM
Amazing service and craftsmanship. Got it done in under 4 and a half hours. Called them up and they fit me in immediately. The lady i spoke with, ashlee, deserves 5 stars as well. Thank y'all.
Floyd Clemons on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 06:52 AM
Good People They take care of you 110 percent!!!! They are true professionals a pleasure dealing with truly quality professionals!!!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Brittni Delía Clemons on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 04:28 AM
Kristan Hellum on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 01:18 AM
I am so thankful to have my AC working again! You are a life saver Isaiah!!
Cheryl Bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2017, 08:32 AM
I had the misfortune of having my old system seize up on a Monday a couple of weeks ago. After having an electrician determine that it was not electrical, I called Artie's the next day. Within 2 days, their very professional and polite technicians were at my home replacing my system. They worked tirelessly and had it done and cooling my house within a few hours, and the best part - they left the worksite so clean, you would never have known they were ever there! I watched a little bit of the install and was very, very impressed with the craftsmanship shown. 5 STARS well deserved.
Christine Gehler Mott on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2017, 04:25 AM
Always the best service. I can always count on them. Friendly reps and knowledgeable staff!
John Esker Mills on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2016, 08:13 AM
I wouldn't think of calling anyone else for our Heating and Air Conditioning needs.
Prompt, Professional, Courteous service
consistently on each call. John Mills
Belton, Texas
Kari Murphy on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2016, 08:00 AM
I called about a leaking a/c. The woman who answered the phone was very nice, and the tech, Sean, was at my house in under an hour. He explained the issue, resolved it, and also explained how to prevent it in the future. After having problems with other a/c repair companies I am so glad to find one that is great! Will not be calling anyone else in the future! Thank you!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.