Logo White
Watch Demo

Artie's Heating & Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.3
57 reviews
|Contractors|Killeen, TX 76541

125 N 4th St, Killeen, TX 76541

(254) 554-7250

http://www.artiesheatingandair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Century A/c Supply
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1700 La Jaita Dr

(512) 528-9675

4 people are looking at this business

Muegge Air
5.0
(41) · Contractors
Mcmullen Service
5.0
(4) · Contractors

3721 Memorial Dr

(254) 752-9211
Air-Tech
5.0
(5) · Contractors

407 Brooks Dr

(254) 774-8127

3 people are looking at this business

Air Comfort Systems
5.0
(7) · Contractors

309 S Railroad St

(254) 386-5464

1 person is looking at this business

Evenaire
5.0
(14) · Contractors

21424 Martin Ln

(512) 990-2300

About

Artie's Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. is a fa

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
57 reviews
542
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.1Google
  • 26 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review3.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Floyd Clemons on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 06:52 AM
Good People They take care of you 110 percent!!!! They are true professionals a pleasure dealing with truly quality professionals!!!
Brittni Delía Clemons on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 04:28 AM
Kristan Hellum on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 01:18 AM
I am so thankful to have my AC working again! You are a life saver Isaiah!!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Cheryl Bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2017, 08:32 AM
I had the misfortune of having my old system seize up on a Monday a couple of weeks ago. After having an electrician determine that it was not electrical, I called Artie's the next day. Within 2 days, their very professional and polite technicians were at my home replacing my system. They worked tirelessly and had it done and cooling my house within a few hours, and the best part - they left the worksite so clean, you would never have known they were ever there! I watched a little bit of the install and was very, very impressed with the craftsmanship shown. 5 STARS well deserved.
Christine Gehler Mott on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2017, 04:25 AM
Always the best service. I can always count on them. Friendly reps and knowledgeable staff!
John Esker Mills on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2016, 08:13 AM
I wouldn't think of calling anyone else for our Heating and Air Conditioning needs.
Prompt, Professional, Courteous service
consistently on each call. John Mills
Belton, Texas
Kari Murphy on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2016, 08:00 AM
I called about a leaking a/c. The woman who answered the phone was very nice, and the tech, Sean, was at my house in under an hour. He explained the issue, resolved it, and also explained how to prevent it in the future. After having problems with other a/c repair companies I am so glad to find one that is great! Will not be calling anyone else in the future! Thank you!!
Tamatha Lynn Campbell Scott on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2016, 07:26 AM
The young man that. Came out to check the unit claimed to be the son... He checked the unit out and stated there was a crack in the furnace he has to shut it down and we cant use it then stated prices. Im 92 how was i to pay for that. I got a second. Opinion THANK GOD it was not cracked
Respond to negative reviews
Joyce Haywood on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2016, 01:18 AM
Today Artie's came out for the Platinum plan I purchased. James and Trey were awesome! James explained everything he did. He answered all my questions. He wasn't impatient or acted as if i was asking too many questions. That is rare in the service industry now a days. Very Thankful for all the courtesy today. My appt was scheduled between 1 & 5, however, Miss Shari called me once there was a rescheduled and got them out much sooner. THANKS FOR EVERYTHING, Artie's is definitely the way to go! See you guys again I the fall! Thanks a lot for servicing the Temple area!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.