Logo White
Watch Demo

Artie's Heating & Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.3
59 reviews
|Contractors|Killeen, TX 76541

125 N 4th St, Killeen, TX 76541

(254) 554-7250

http://www.artiesheatingandair.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Century A/c Supply
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1700 La Jaita Dr

(512) 528-9675

4 people are looking at this business

Muegge Air
5.0
(42) · Contractors

210 FM107

(254) 223-0604

1 person is looking at this business

Mcmullen Service
5.0
(4) · Contractors

3721 Memorial Dr

(254) 752-9211
Air-Tech
5.0
(5) · Contractors

407 Brooks Dr

(254) 774-8127

1 person is looking at this business

Air Comfort Systems
5.0
(7) · Contractors

309 S Railroad St

(254) 386-5464
Evenaire
5.0
(14) · Contractors

21424 Martin Ln

(512) 990-2300

1 person is looking at this business

About

Artie's Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. is a fa

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
59 reviews
543
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.1Google
  • 27 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review3.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Corazon Applewhite on Facebook

16 days ago

07/03/2019, 02:31 AM
Thank you Artie's for the great job fixing our rental property AC unit and the office staff as well! We appreciate fast professional service!
Penny Jackson-Taylor on Facebook

2 months ago

05/18/2019, 03:50 AM
These people are crooks!! My heat was off. Called these people. They came out and “fixed the heat”. It was good for 30 minutes. Then it went off. Had to call them back out and they came and said the motherboard on the outside unit needed to be replaced. I had already paid them $95, $20 more than the service quote. They turned my heat on emergency said the air conditioner wouldn’t work until the motherboard was installed. Called them to fix the air and pay for the motherboard. The motherboard cost $275....oh no. I told them I would go through my home warranty. Put in the service request. The man came out and said someone unplugged the wires in the attic on purpose. He reattached the wires and...  more>>
Delores Ross on Facebook

8 months ago

11/08/2018, 04:51 AM
They’re very professional, up to date on all of the heating and air conditioners. I’m been a customer for years and will continue.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Warren Swader on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 03:28 AM
Great work good price fast. What more can I say.
Deborah A. Smith on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2018, 07:30 AM
Artie and all his staff were very professionalI we bought two whole units.
The staff in the office was excellent and the technician was wonderful.
OurJob was completed very professionally. With no mess for us to clean up. We highly recommend Artie's Heating & Air Conditioning. Thanks to Everyone
We appreciate you very Much.
Juazzelyn Barrera on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 06:24 AM
We had to have work done on our home that was on the market to be sold. Artie's sent a technician to our house and they gave us an estimate on the work that needed to be done that same day. They were very thorough and fair on pricing and do excellent work. I would recommend them to anyone.
Victor Beckles on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 07:24 AM
Kevin Knight on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 02:47 AM
The level of service our family has experienced from this company over the last 20 years has been nothing short of remarkable!
Reba Flakes on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 03:28 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.