Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Artfordable Picture Framing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
22 reviews
|Photography Stores & Services|Palmdale, CA 93551 United States

803 1/2 W Palmdale Blvd Palmdale, CA 93551, Palmdale, CA 93551 United States

(661) 274-0144

https://artfordablepictureframing.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

1245 E Walnut St

(626) 795-4295
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

603 E Green St

(626) 793-4805
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

9009 Beverly Blvd

(310) 273-6306
5.0
(2) · Photography Stores & Services

1230 Monterey pass rd

(323) 344-9401
5.0
(3) · Photography Stores & Services

7245 Alondra Blvd

(562) 531-6700
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

2635 Lincoln Blvd

(310) 450-8844
About

Custom framing at an affordable price. We also cut mats and mount posters and photographs, stretch canvas and replace glass on picture frames.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
22 reviews
519
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bridget F. Razo review for Artfordable Picture Framing
Bridget F. Razo on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2019, 14:33 PM
Beautiful work, very reasonably priced, kind and friendly owners. I have been a customer for more than 15 years, and will continue to have my framing done there. Perfection!
Sue Liberto review for Artfordable Picture Framing
Sue Liberto on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2019, 02:40 AM
I highly recommend this business for framing. They are nice people and their work is professional. You won’t be disappointed.
Betty Ermey review for Artfordable Picture Framing
Betty Ermey on Facebook

6 years ago

05/10/2017, 17:38 PM
Very professional and informative. Always does an excellent job. We have had many pieces custom framed by him. Always happy with the outcome. He is the guy local artists go to as well. Definately recommend.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Kristen Davis review for Artfordable Picture Framing
Kristen Davis on Facebook

6 years ago

05/09/2017, 10:14 AM
One of my paintings was framed by these guys. They did an AMAZING job!
Lance Brough review for Artfordable Picture Framing
Lance Brough on Facebook

6 years ago

05/05/2017, 18:48 PM
First time here, had a great experience. They were very helpful, and my picture came out great.The prices are very reasonable, and I look forward to getting more work done.
Gary Johnson review for Artfordable Picture Framing
Gary Johnson on Facebook

8 years ago

10/25/2014, 12:50 PM
Moses framed my collection of 34+ years old beer coasters that I collected while stationed in Germany. Absolutely phenomenal!! It came out better then I could have hoped for. It was a birthday present for my son. He could not have been happier. Thank you Moses for taking care of my memories and turning them into something very special.
Vinicio Vasquez review for Artfordable Picture Framing
Vinicio Vasquez on Facebook

8 years ago

08/16/2014, 09:32 AM
Joseph Vanlon review for Artfordable Picture Framing
Joseph Vanlon on Facebook

9 years ago

05/15/2014, 19:21 PM
I've got 5 of my photos framed here. The prices are more than fair and the quality is top notch. Moses is very helpful and has a great eye for making your prints look great. I will be a return customer every time I need something framed.
Jane Janzen Zeok review for Artfordable Picture Framing
Jane Janzen Zeok on Facebook

9 years ago

03/31/2014, 03:34 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.