Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Artesia Springs LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
64 reviews
|Water Purification Services|San Antonio, TX 78218

8130 Interchange Pkwy, San Antonio, TX 78218

(210) 637-5554

https://www.artesiasprings.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Home Services

215 W San Antonio St

(512) 757-1731

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(897) · Water Purification Services

15678 Tradesman

(210) 656-7873

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(346) · Water Purification Services

1034 Austin St

(210) 226-5344

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(3) · Home Services

1706 Hunter Rd

(512) 353-2011

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(8) · Water Purification Services

208 E Nakoma St

(210) 349-2837
About

Artesia Springs only suppliers of purified bottled healthy drinking water.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
64 reviews
540
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
110
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews3.6Google
  • 30 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
TedR on BBB

7 months ago

08/09/2020, 05:49 AM
Years ago, I had the misfortune of dealing with this company when it was owned and operated by the S******* family. They were using tap water and selling it as bottled spring water. After dealing with Richard S*******, I vowed that I would never use them ever again. We moved from San Antonio years ago and only recently moved back to retire. I was told by a friend that the S******** were no longer with the company and that it was a great company to deal with. So I thought I'd take a chance and deal with them and was pleasantly surprised. I dealt with Rudy and was very happy with his attitude and professionalism. I would highly recommend them.
Quahesha Wade on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2019, 09:58 AM
I think they only have these many stars because of their donations. This company service sucks. No one returns calls I have a cooler that was just delivered last week and it’s leaking plus sparking when plugged. I come home so the driver can come look at it only for them to never show or call. I have things I could have done instead or running home for this unprofessional company to never show.
Steph Martinis on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2019, 21:48 PM
Amazing company...donated water for 5th annual kinship festival serving children in foster care. you guys are GREAT!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers
Lacey Pollok Snow on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2019, 01:13 AM
Artesia springs very generously donated hundreds of bottles of water to our annual CPS Kinship festival.
Manuel Romero on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 12:18 PM
The hard work the entire crew puts into meeting our customers expectations!
Asha Lindsey on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2019, 12:39 PM
yes! highly recommend Artesia springs ! they helped out with a fundraiser for Cary pedrotti!! thank you Artesia springs and GOD BLESS
Vanessa Alexander Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2018, 11:08 AM
I would like to thank and show my appreciation to this Company. They have donated water to our festival for the past two years! They truly have a big heart and care about our mission in serving children and families in San Antonio and the surrounding counties! Thank you Artesia Springs!
Shaylynn Davila on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2018, 13:23 PM
I was not informed of there being a second delivery in a “long month” so I was charged twice in one month and had to pay a “bottle fee” because they had not informed me there was a delivery going out. And there was “nothing else they could do to help”. Poor customer service.
Eric Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2018, 01:41 AM
Artesia Springs came through for our fundraiser when no one else could help with a donation of water!! Amazing company and very helpful. God Bless that company.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.