Logo White
Watch Demo

Artesia Springs LLC

Own this business?
4.1
59 reviews
|Water Purification Services|San Antonio, TX 78218

8130 Interchange Pkwy, San Antonio, TX 78218

(210) 637-5554

https://www.artesiasprings.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Home Services

215 W San Antonio St

(512) 757-1731
4.9
(655) · Water Purification Services

15678 Tradesman

(210) 656-7873

9 people are looking at this business

4.7
(3) · Home Services

1706 Hunter Rd

(512) 353-2011
4.7
(268) · Water Purification Services

1034 Austin St

(210) 226-5344

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(8) · Water Purification Services

208 E Nakoma St

(210) 349-2837
About

Artesia Springs only suppliers of purified bottled healthy drinking water.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
59 reviews
536
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
19
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 29 Reviews3.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Quahesha Wade on Facebook

8 months ago

11/26/2019, 09:58 AM
I think they only have these many stars because of their donations. This company service sucks. No one returns calls I have a cooler that was just delivered last week and it’s leaking plus sparking when plugged. I come home so the driver can come look at it only for them to never show or call. I have things I could have done instead or running home for this unprofessional company to never show.
Steph Martinis on Facebook

9 months ago

10/30/2019, 21:48 PM
Amazing company...donated water for 5th annual kinship festival serving children in foster care. you guys are GREAT!
Lacey Pollok Snow on Facebook

9 months ago

10/30/2019, 01:13 AM
Artesia springs very generously donated hundreds of bottles of water to our annual CPS Kinship festival.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Manuel Romero on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2019, 12:18 PM
The hard work the entire crew puts into meeting our customers expectations!
Asha Lindsey on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2019, 12:39 PM
yes! highly recommend Artesia springs ! they helped out with a fundraiser for Cary pedrotti!! thank you Artesia springs and GOD BLESS
Vanessa Alexander Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2018, 11:08 AM
I would like to thank and show my appreciation to this Company. They have donated water to our festival for the past two years! They truly have a big heart and care about our mission in serving children and families in San Antonio and the surrounding counties! Thank you Artesia Springs!
Shaylynn Davila on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2018, 13:23 PM
I was not informed of there being a second delivery in a “long month” so I was charged twice in one month and had to pay a “bottle fee” because they had not informed me there was a delivery going out. And there was “nothing else they could do to help”. Poor customer service.
Eric Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 01:41 AM
Artesia Springs came through for our fundraiser when no one else could help with a donation of water!! Amazing company and very helpful. God Bless that company.
Theresa Diego-Harper on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 21:26 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.