Logo White
Watch Demo

Art Works Gallery & Custom Picture Framing Center

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Consumer Services|Palm Desert, CA 92260

74-405 CA-111, Palm Desert, CA 92260

(760) 346-1355

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Since 1986 a Picture Framing Center and Decorative Art Gallery for the Home, Office or Commercial applications. Added services include Digital Photo Restoration, Images Printed to Size & Custom Wall Mirrors and Frames for existing attached Mirrors. Dealer for Uttermost and Mirror Mate trademark companies.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Angelo on Facebook

8 months ago

04/17/2019, 03:54 AM
Come and support local Artists April 18 at Desert Polymer flooring in Palm Desert The best Framing in Palm Desert
Kathleen on Superpages

9 years ago

02/09/2011, 05:08 AM
The best in the desert! Art Works has framed every picture in my home. To me - art is very personal, each piece having a story or meaning - not just pictures on a wall. I pick up art from my travels (many just sketches), local shows, and even take my own photos - which means that I am very fussy about how they are presented. After a couple of bad experiences with amateurs, I found Art Works and as they say, the rest is history. The quality of the workmanship is outstanding. And, Lindsey's creativity and suggestions always help showcase the piece - whether it's the frame, the mat, or determining how I want it to look on the wall. Once a piece is framed right, it lasts for years. You usually g...  more>>
Guest94363 on Superpages

9 years ago

02/08/2011, 05:51 AM
I have had many pieces of art framed here over the last 15 years and Lyndsey does the best work, and absolute highest quality of framing and workmanship you will find anywhere. I never will go anywhere else. You should see this place, tons of art and and frames, everything custom one of a kind. The Best!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Guest06654 on Superpages

9 years ago

02/07/2011, 05:50 AM
I found Art Works in our Beaumont directory and then looked them up on the internet. I took them our very special watercolor painting of our beloved dogs. It was completed on time, priced right for a custom frame and the quality of work was excellent. The frame and matting choices by their framer made it our most special framed art. Our finished piece was more beautiful than we could have imagined.
mcb1966 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/20/2010, 12:33 PM
Have used Art Works many times and always find the best choices in frames and the price is fair. Their service is always on time and done so professional. Will never go anyplace else.
Guest31633 on Superpages

9 years ago

08/05/2010, 07:07 AM
Its always fun to go in and browse the art work. Always something new. We take our special vacation photos every year and have them custom framed in a collage. Lindsey is always creative and does better quality work than anyplace we have ever done framing. The discounted frames make it affordable. Barbara N
Guest09665 on Superpages

9 years ago

07/29/2010, 04:18 AM
I've been a regular customer for many years! Great service, excellent work and outstanding prices!
Guest11678 on Superpages

9 years ago

07/22/2010, 04:58 AM
I love this place =)
Guest60823 on Superpages

9 years ago

07/22/2010, 01:08 AM
Great place for personal customer service and quality work, always finished on time! I've been using this place for many years! Roslie
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.