Logo White
Watch Demo

Art of Dentistry: Peter R. Brown, DMD

Own this business?
4.5
12 reviews
|Dental|Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

3 Kacey Ct #202, Ste 2021, Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

(717) 766-5766

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

John S Backoff Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental
Richard A Graff Jr
5.0
(2) · Dental

222 Willow Valley Lakes Dr # 1400

(717) 464-4585
Douglas G Kistler
5.0
(1) · Dental

26 Roths Church Rd

(717) 225-5741

1 person is looking at this business

SmileMaker Dental
5.0
(1) · Dental

507 W Broad St

(717) 354-4081
Heather L. Larrimore, Dmd
5.0
(3) · Dental

814 Dawn Ave

(717) 733-7971

2 people are looking at this business

Kravitz & Miller
5.0
(283) · Dental

890 Poplar Church Rd # 404

(717) 761-2453

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Art of Dentistry is a state-of-the-art dental office When you visit our Mechanicsburg office, your smile is our top priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, gentle care that you deserve. The Art of Dentistry is a state-of-the-art dental office where the dentists and staff offer treatments in all disciplines of dentistry. We treat patients of all ages. Our dental team which includes dentist's -Dr. Peter Brown, DMD and Michael J. Spence, DMD, strive for our patients to be comfortable, while receiving outstanding treatment from our caring and compassionate staff.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
12 reviews
510
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    not pleased on Wellness

    2 years ago

    05/31/2017, 05:41 AM
    Transferred from another dentist to this participating dentist to try to save money. Was told I needed a debribement, which is more expensive than a regular cleaning (hygienist didn't think it was necessary as she was doing it on me). Then told I needed 4 crowns, so I went to another dentist for a second opinion and I was able to get my teeth fixed without crowns. I would not recommend Dr. Brown if you need a Dr. who isn't going to over diagnose and over charge you.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Cindy Moyer on Wellness

    6 years ago

    04/17/2014, 10:32 AM
    Was the Dentist able to take and develop x-rays in their office?
    Yes
    Was the rinsing sink clean and did they have disposable cups and mouthwash for you to use?
    Absolutely
    Will this Dentist try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency?
    Absolutely
    Did the toothpaste used during your cleaning taste OK?
    Absolutely
    Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment?
    Yes
    Adrienne Botta on Wellness

    6 years ago

    01/17/2014, 14:32 PM
    I love going to the dentist and Brown and Spence make it even more enjoyable. I've referred numerous friends to them and will continue to do so. They have a bright, friendly office and all of the staff are always very helpful and informative. Talking with everyone there is like getting together with good friends for a visit! My son loves going to the dentist as well, and they are always so patient with him.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Anonymous on Wellness

    7 years ago

    04/11/2013, 18:57 PM
    Is this provider's business conveniently located?
    Absolutely! It is right off the freeway and close to everthing
    CasC on Wellness

    8 years ago

    01/04/2012, 10:06 AM
    I've been very please with both Dr Brown's and Dr Spence's services. Most of the office staff is pleasant to deal with and are very helpful. We typically do not wait to be taken back for our appointments. Both Drs are good with children as are all of the hygienists. The office has very up to date technology and we feel confident in the treatment we receive.
    dominique .r on Wellness

    8 years ago

    10/18/2011, 04:50 AM
    I am going to refer everyone I know here. I absolutely love this place. They were by far one of the best I've ever seen in their field. It was obvious that they've been exceeding their clients' expectations for many years. They always go above and beyond to make sure I understand every single detail about my dental procedures. I'm always able to get all my questions answered, and I'm never nervous about starting a procedure.
    Anonymous on Wellness

    8 years ago

    07/18/2011, 04:19 AM
    Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office?
    Yes, they had everything you could possibly need!
    Anonymous on Wellness

    8 years ago

    07/17/2011, 13:32 PM
    Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne?
    No, they didn't wear any cologne
    Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community?
    Definitely! Everyone knows they are the best around!
    Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment?
    No, they were ready for me right after I arrived.
    Did your teeth cleaning feel rushed?
    Not at all. They took their time and made sure I was satisfied
    Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office?
    Yes, they had everything you could possibly need!
    Lesa Jowels on Wellness

    8 years ago

    06/09/2011, 04:51 AM
    Whenever I make an appointment, I'm always confident that they're going to be ready for me at my scheduled time. At other places I've been to, it's always bothered me when they postpone my appointment, but they've never done that here. I felt that they really valued my health and happiness because they followed up even after my appointment just to check up on me. It was such a nice gesture that made a huge difference. I never had to doubt their qualifications. They made their credentials completely obvious, which made me feel a lot safer. They are always prepared for my appointment and remember everything about me.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.