Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Art of Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
65 reviews
|Chiropractors|Asheville, NC 28806

606 New Leicester Hwy #A, Ste A, Asheville, NC 28806

(828) 575-9631

https://ashevilleartofchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

19 Chestnut St.

(828) 883-8262

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

569 S Broadway St

(828) 382-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

1201 Bleachery Blvd

(828) 274-6602
5.0
(43) · Healthcare

215 W Poinsett St # A

(864) 877-5795
5.0
(19) · Chiropractors

30 Ravenscroft Dr

(828) 254-1767

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

880 N Main St

(828) 659-1010
About

Art of Chiropractic is a Chiropractor facility at 606 A New Leicester Hwy in Asheville, NC. Services: Art of Chiropractic practices at 606 A New Leicester Hwy, Asheville, NC 28806. Chiropractors diagnose and treat common spinal misalignments that can occur from lifestyle or injuries causing pain, discomfort and degenerative conditions. Art of Chiropractic may be able to treat; back pain, sciatica, neck pain, shoulder pain, headaches, sports injuries, and auto accident injuries. To learn more, or to make an appointment with Art of Chiropractic in Asheville, NC, please call (828) 575-9631 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
65 reviews
563
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael on Wellness

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 13:50 PM
Excellent! Walked in with pain. Left pretty pain free.
Michael on Wellness

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 13:43 PM
Excellent! Walked in with pain. Left pretty pain free.
Moni Marcelo on Facebook

5 years ago

01/02/2017, 04:59 AM
Dr. James Leipold is incredibly caring and kind. He takes the time to truly understand what is going on with your body and provides the best treatment. He uses advanced technology to accelerate healing and creates an office atmosphere that is inviting to patients.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Vicky Frue on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2016, 00:56 AM
James Leipold is a very professional and caring Doctor. He spends time to truly listen to your hurts, pains, and physical symptoms. He has a fantastic staff that is thorough and fun to be around as well as a great environment for healing! I would most definitely recommend him to family and friends! ~Victoria Acton, MS, LPC
John A on Wellness

6 years ago

10/05/2015, 01:35 AM
I have been associated with several chiros in an attempt to relieve back pain. Suffering from compressed discs, slipped disc. Best solution has been decompression table. Awesome! Very unique unit, tilting lower body, side to side. The relief was immediate after only one session. I urge you to check out James Leipold. Friendly, personal attention and safe space! Shall yield positive results for you.
Art of chiropractic D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/21/2015, 09:40 AM
There has never been a Chiropractor that takes as much special care to each patient as Dr. Leipold. He takes the time to really listen to you. I will never go anywhere else.
Norm Schroeder on Wellness

6 years ago

07/13/2015, 07:26 AM
7 years ago I was injured as a mechanic and it resulted in stiffness and less range of motion when turning my head to the left. My MD gave me steroid injections and chortozone shots....nothing helped until now, full range of motion, no pain, added benefits,I sleep better, more stamina , PLEASE try this before you contemplate any type of surgery...5 stars from me!......
SK on Wellness

7 years ago

03/16/2014, 05:36 AM
Do you feel confident that this provider will work with you until a solution is reached? Definitely After your appointment with this chiropractor, were you still skeptical that the treatment would be effective? Not at all! I was very confident when I left! Does this chiropractor offer lifestyle and nutritional advice to further your recovery? Absolutely! I was given many practical and helpful tips that sped up my recovery! Was this chiropractor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did the chiropractor offer on-site X-Rays? No, but they gave me directions to a lab nearby where I could get them
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

03/13/2014, 02:30 AM
Do you feel confident that this provider will work with you until a solution is reached? Definitely
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.