Logo White
Watch Demo

Art Glass Ensembles

Own this business?
4.8
28 reviews
|Home Services|Denton, TX 76201

513 Bolivar St, Denton, TX 76201

(940) 591-3002

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Dallas Glass & Mirror
4.9
(112) · Home Services

11245 Goodnight Ln #19

(469) 737-5374
Country Glass & Mirror
4.8
(26) · Home Services

1250 U.S. 80 Frontage Rd

(972) 216-9100
Vetro Glassblowing Studio
4.8
(428) · Home Services

#103

(817) 251-1668

1 person is looking at this business

About

Stained and leaded glass for home, office, place of worship and for public art installations. We also do repairs and restorations of stained, beveled and leaded glass pieces. Free estimates within a 60 mile radius of the studio.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
28 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Glenn Spiess on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2018, 00:09 AM
Christie and her staff are dedicated to the excellence of their craft. They will always exceed your expectations!
Charline Grant Keaton on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2018, 00:17 AM
Everything I've seen of Christie's is very special!
Talor Renea on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 00:15 AM
A real joy and care is taken with each piece, each person and each transmission.
Because she loves, she creates.
Taking a class and working with her you gain a sense of control and exploration.
Thank you �
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Claudette Fette on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 00:20 AM
Christie is wonderful artist and a great teacher! I learned so much from her!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the nice review. It was wonderful to have you in the class.

Brett Wallace on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 01:29 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the nice review! I appreciate it.

Nancy Thomas Schuele on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2017, 02:00 AM
Christie created a beautiful arched stained glass window that was placed over our tub. It was a very large window and needed to be opaque for privacy. Loved everything about it.
Carol Riddlesperger Kirchoff Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2017, 01:33 AM
A friend and I commissioned Christie to make a stained glass window for First United Methodist Church. The window is beautiful and is a focal point on the east side of our church. Christie also restored an antique window for me. I hope to commission Christie again, soon. She is gracious and easy to work with.
Tonya Littmann on Facebook

6 years ago

04/02/2014, 01:18 AM
JW Howard on Facebook

6 years ago

09/26/2013, 01:27 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.