Logo White
Watch Demo

Art & Frame Studio

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Consumer Services|Vista, CA 92084

610 E Vista Way, Vista, CA 92084

(760) 806-7777

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Chrome Digital
5.0
(48) · Consumer Services

2345 Kettner Blvd

(619) 233-3456

2 people are looking at this business

Summit Frames
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

11295 Via Carroza

(858) 268-1900

3 people are looking at this business

Tony's Picture Framing
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

7905 Silverton Ave #103

(858) 693-0433

1 person is looking at this business

Studio 760
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

3254 Grey Hawk Ct

(760) 230-1758

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in Custom Picture Framing, Custom Mirrors, Mats, Glass, and Mounting from basic to museum quality. Something for every budget. Don't be fooled by the big box stores' 60% off sales. We not only beat their prices regularly, we have a much larger selection of mats and frames and the experience you should insist on. Check us out at www.ArtAndFrameStudio.com.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

08/20/2019, 13:36 PM
NEED YOUR HELP PLEASE STOP BY TO SIGN A PETITION BY SATURDAY 5PM TO STOP OWNERS FROM DEMOLISHING OUR PLAZA TO BUILD A GAS STATION AND CONVENIENCE STORE. THERE ARE 6 BUSINESSES HERE PLUS A VERY GOOD RESTAURANT, CHIN'S. THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP. PLEASE SPREAD THE WORD. VISTA CITY MEETING AUG 27, 2019 5:30 PM. PLEASE SHOW UP IF YOU CAN. FOR ME MY RETIREMENT IS AT STAKE. GINA, OWNER,
ART & FRAME STUDIO
610 E VISTA WAY, VISTA, CA
760-806-7777
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

08/19/2019, 04:45 AM
Don’t forget tomorrow starts the new Facebook rule where they can use your photos. Don't forget Deadline today!!! It can be used in court cases in litigation against you. Everything you've ever posted becomes public from today Even messages that have been deleted or the photos not allowed. It costs nothing for a simple copy and paste, better safe than sorry. Channel 13 News talked about the change in Facebook's privacy policy. I do not give Facebook or any entities associated with Facebook permission to use my pictures, information, messages or posts, both past and future. With this statement, I give notice to Facebook it is strictly forbidden to disclose, copy, distribute, or take any other...  more>>
Art & Frame Studio on Facebook

2 months ago

08/01/2019, 03:32 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

02/20/2019, 03:26 AM
Art & Frame Studio on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2018, 03:19 AM
DCaruso on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/04/2011, 01:07 AM
Excellent Framing & Great Customer Service – We had a wedding gift (picture) framed, and it was amazing how beautiful and professional it looked. Also, we received great customer service, something so many businesses now lack.
kingarthur60 on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/17/2011, 16:16 PM
Best Frame Shop – Personal service and attention to detail make Art and Frame Studio the best I've ever used. Arthur Williamson, VP Vista Art Foundation
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.