Logo White
Watch Demo

Art Frame Solutions

Claimed
5.0
70 reviews
|Consumer Services|Reston, VA 20191

11529 Sunrise Valley Drive, Unit 8, Reston, VA 20191

(571) 201-8723

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area

Kenco Hydraulics Inc
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

2280 Amber Dr

(215) 368-3779

7 people are looking at this business

Heinn Chapman
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

5431 N 27th St

(414) 906-3060

3 people are looking at this business

Reed's Auto Salvage Inc
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

2550 US-17

(863) 735-2008

1 person is looking at this business

B Secured Self Storage
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

2999 Highway 49

(209) 736-0803

2 people are looking at this business

Cascade Asset Management, Llc
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

6701 Manufacturers Dr

(608) 222-4800

2 people are looking at this business

Frameworx
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

1100 Laskin Rd

(757) 647-6060

1 person is looking at this business

About

We have over 30 years combined experience in Quality Custom Picture Framing. Our Picture Frame Store specializes in Quality Custom Picture framing using museum quality affordable archival and custom picture framing products. Some of our experienced art consultants have art degrees and years of experience and can help you select the perfect mats and frame for your piece at a affordable price. ​ We do all of our custom framing in house which allows us to offer a quick turn around and rush services which separates us from our competitors. ​ We specialize in archival custom picture framing, mirrors, needlework, canvas stretches, diploma/certificate framing, fine art, shadow boxes, un

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
70 reviews
567
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Catriona Winter on Facebook

a year ago

12/16/2018, 01:56 AM
Leslie and her daughter hosted my daughter’s gathering today and she did an amazing job. Near-zen like atmosphere which was quite a feat!
Natasha Chaaya Magrath on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2018, 02:01 AM
Leslie is a real professional. Her experience and expertise were very helpful to me and I can't say enough positive things about my experience. If you don't live or work right in Reston, it is worth the drive as Art Frame Solutions is top-notch and you won't be disappointed.
Gary Crowe on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2017, 03:22 AM
Fantastic, knowledgeable staff. Excellent design recommendations and craftsmanship. Incredible selection of frames and matting for any project. True professionals of the craft. � � ���
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Marnie Holland Schaar on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2017, 11:12 AM
Leslie is amazing and so easy to work with! She has a great eye, fantastic customer service and so fun to talk to. I highly recommend Art Frame Solutions for all your framing needs. She has supported the Reston Home Tour for years and we really appreciate her.
Arthur Schultz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2017, 01:22 AM
The folks at Art Frame Solutions use their extensive experience and creativity to produce a very high quality product. I have enlisted their help with many unusual and unique projects and am very pleased with the results. If you have important art work, family heirlooms, or photographs, Art Frame Solutions will work with you to preserve them for future generations in beautiful frames.
Chrissy Richards Johns on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2017, 04:06 AM
My daughter celebrated her 9th birthday with 8 friends. The party was well-run and fun. The girls enjoyed painting. Leslie took the time to guide each one as needed. It ended up being a relaxed and fun birthday celebration. We will definitely be back for camps and painting sessions!
Anita Fleming on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2016, 07:35 AM
My 8 year old granddaughter thoroughly enjoyed her first art camp experience. We loved the paintings she brought home. Leslie is a great, enthusiastic and child-loving instructor!
Brandi Mallard on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2016, 09:10 AM
Lola Fallana on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2016, 09:45 AM
We recently had a great birthday party for my 7 year old. The kids loved it, and the grown-ups loved seeing the creativity coming out of their little ones. Leslie is a great teacher, equal parts kind, creative, and patient.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.