Logo White
Watch Demo

Arrington's Custom Concrete

Own this business?
4.5
15 reviews
|Construction|Dallas, TX 75217

310 S Acres Dr, Dallas, TX 75217

(972) 557-5555

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Pacifica Landscape & Masonry
5.0
(1) · Construction

3220 E Willow St

(562) 427-1838

1 person is looking at this business

Bang Concrete, LLC
5.0
(2) · Construction

1284 W 1130 N

(435) 674-5383
Beverly Hills Concrete
5.0
(1) · Construction

840 W 51st Pl

(305) 320-1616
Ozinga - Concrete
5.0
(1) · Construction

515 Spring Avenue

(708) 479-9050

7 people are looking at this business

Reiff Concrete
5.0
(10) · Construction

47 Pleasant Valley Rd

(717) 721-3020
West Florida Concrete
5.0
(6) · Construction

4503 E 28th Ave

(813) 362-6994

2 people are looking at this business

About

Concrete Driveway Contractor, Dallas, Tx. Call or email today for a Dallas Driveway Concrete Contractor to answer you personally and efficiently to provide a free estimate for the removal and replacement of residential concrete driveways, installation of driveways and drive approaches, additions and extensions to existing concrete, installation of circle driveways, parkways, pathways, pavement, patios, concrete for basketball and play areas, and more. We are also equipped to accommodate small businesses for commercial projects to include removal and replacement of concrete parking lots, the repair of parking lots, concrete additions or extensions to driveways, and more. Our services include

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews4.2Merchant Circle
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike L. on BBB

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 00:48 AM
Arrington Custom Concrete did an outstanding job for us on our patio. They are prompt, knowledgeable, and cost competitive. Charlie worked with us to both estimate and schedule the project around some other projects, and Donnie and team did a great job with the excavation, forming, pouring, and finishing. The result is an awesome patio. Thanks guys!
Mike L. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 00:10 AM
Arrington Concrete did a great job for us. They are very knowledgeable, and have many years of experience in the business. They are prompt, courteous, cost competitive, and follow through on what they say they will do. Charlie was very responsive and easy to work with, and his brother Donnie and team did a great job executing the plan. We are very pleased with both the company and their work.
J A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/17/2015, 01:15 AM
This is the most arrogant contractor I have ever met. Wants his way or the highway. Likes terms like " i am not willing to do this" Totally ignorant of permit requirements and likes to quote legal terms Refuses to provide a schedule other than I will do the best I can and is more concerned with his crew utilization than your requirements
Avoid like the black plague!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

08/11/2014, 11:48 AM
I am writing to tell you how pleased I am with the concrete work your company did for me this weekend. Everything was done as promised and written in the contract. Your employees are very competent, professional, and helpful.
I have had three or four very bad experiences in the past with contractors to the point that I get paranoid at times when I try to find a good company.
You have restored my faith in knowing there are honest people still in business-you just have to find them.
I would gladly recommend you to anyone needing your services.
Thanks so very much,
Sincerely, Marion Mesquite, Tx.
Aug. 5th, 2014
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

08/11/2014, 10:26 AM
Just a short note of thanks for job well done on my request fir a sidewalk and replacement patio. The men you sent to handle the job were courteous, polite and professional. Did a great job from start to finish including clean up when they left. Will recommend your company to any inquiries I might get and for any future jobs.
Sincerely,
Paul-Mesquite, Tx.
7/23/14
mafrog4227 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

05/11/2013, 11:30 AM
I hired Arrington Custom Concrete because I had a water problem and the door Jam and wood floor were damaged because of water leaking over a period of time. I recently had new wood floors put in and wanted to make sure they would be protected. The contract was to remove and replace back door threshold, remove and replace door Jam and sweep( which I had to furnish). The price quoted was 1,025.00. work was done. First heavy rain water seeped in and damaged my new wood floor. The floor company was kind enough to repair the damage but had to get problem fixed first. Called several times with no response from Earl . Then left message for the owner Charlie and Earl called and came out on a Sunday ...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

01/13/2011, 03:50 AM
I am writing to tell you how pleased I am with the concrete work your company did for me this weekend. Everything was done as promised and written in the contract. Your employees are very competent, professional and helpful. I have had 3 or 4 very bad experiences in the past with contractors to the point that I get paranoid at times when I try to find a good company. You have restored my faith in knowing there are honest people still in business - you just have to find them. I would gladly recommend you to anyone needing your services. Thanks so very much, M.D. Garland, Tx.
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

01/13/2011, 02:42 AM
Just thought I'd drop you a line and comment on the work you did in June, #1 - The Patio and #2 - The Slab for the Storage Shed. On a score of 1 - 10, ten being the best, I give you an ELEVEN !!!!! Again, I say, I am a satisfied customer in Forney, Tx. Sincerely, Cathy
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.