Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Array Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
455 reviews
|Hair Salons|Salt Lake City, UT 84111

375 Main St, Salt Lake City, UT 84111

(801) 355-4674

https://www.arraysalon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

12197 Draper Gate Dr

(801) 619-7199
5.0
(4) · Beauty

4801 N University Ave

(801) 426-9338
5.0
(397) · Hair Salons

2730 Rasmussen Rd #3

(435) 655-2661

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

12449 S Fort St

(801) 523-5975

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

363 S 500 E

(801) 532-2253
5.0
(1) · Beauty

339 E 3900 S

(801) 747-0713
About

Array Salon is your fashion house for your styling needs and hair damage problems. Their well trained experts would give you a total make over for your hair. From offering different color shades, to trimming and smoothing, you have got all hair hair care needs covered here. Step in for a unique and trendy look at the Array Salon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
455 reviews
5295
  
413
  
33
  
22
  
120
  
122 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashanti Aceveda on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2016, 05:38 AM
I've came here for years and love everything about this salon!! The service the environment and end result are amazing �
Christie Gibson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2016, 10:52 AM
I've been going to Ashlee since she opened the store....and she has never disappointed. Her passuon for color is ibvious. Her staff is always kind and upbeat. And it is an environment where there are no judgements. Anyone....no matter who you are or what you want done....is welcome. Although I kinda like the edginess some of the customers and staff have. Each appointment is a new adventure.
Amber Potter Siddoway on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 07:47 AM
Ashlee has been doing my hair for 12 years! I love Array Salon's fun and welcoming environment. They are always up for trying something new, but remembers what you like and how to make YOU look YOUR best.
Business Response:

Thanks for your kind words! Hope to see you soon! ❤️

Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Jhong Tuazon Manuel on Facebook

5 years ago

08/28/2016, 12:36 PM
Lise Sorensen on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2016, 12:01 PM
Love this place...Katie Neville is an artist - the atmosphere is like nothing else
Cody Languein on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2016, 02:32 AM
Samantha R. Scott on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2016, 10:18 AM
Sammi Steed on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2016, 04:09 AM
Lisa Hazel on Facebook

6 years ago

03/03/2016, 03:56 AM
My hair stylist was fantastic. I enjoyed good conversation and helpful suggestions to keep my hairstyle the best it can be. Regrettably, I will not be going back because the management is awful and the secretary is rude.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.