Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Array Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
456 reviews
|Hair Salons|Salt Lake City, UT 84111

375 Main St, Salt Lake City, UT 84111

(801) 355-4674

https://www.arraysalon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

12197 Draper Gate Dr

(801) 619-7199

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

4801 N University Ave

(801) 426-9338
5.0
(2) · Beauty

12449 S Fort St

(801) 523-5975

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(399) · Hair Salons

2730 Rasmussen Rd #3

(435) 655-2661

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

363 S 500 E

(801) 532-2253
5.0
(1) · Beauty

339 E 3900 S

(801) 747-0713

1 person is looking at this business

About

Array Salon is your fashion house for your styling needs and hair damage problems. Their well trained experts would give you a total make over for your hair. From offering different color shades, to trimming and smoothing, you have got all hair hair care needs covered here. Step in for a unique and trendy look at the Array Salon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
456 reviews
5296
  
413
  
33
  
22
  
120
  
122 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jordan Wagner on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2016, 05:06 AM
We paid over $200 dollars to get my wifes hair dyed and experienced almost no results, very unsatisfactory experience and I strongly unrecommend this salon and it's staff
Respond to negative reviews
Rachelle R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/10/2016, 06:03 AM
I came into this salon with high hopes as it generates good reviews and adverties unique hair. However, my experience was anything but. I was very specific with what I wanted and brought along a picture. The stylist didn't listen and didn't seem at all interested in what she was doing. I asked for some highlights and choppy piecy look. The result was that the front of my hair was dyed a garish blonde that makes me look ill while the back is still mostly brown. The haircut was just as bad. I repeatedly told her I have thin hair but she just kept thinning it. At the end she just kinda stopped cutting it leaving the hair half done. She never showed me the back or asked what color I wanted just scooted me out the door. On top of it I was overcharged 30 dollars. When I called to complain and hopefully get my hair fixed the owner tried blaming my hair cut and color on me. The earliest they could see me was nearly a week away not to fix it mind you but to 'look'at it. It seems this establishment is more concerned about their stylist feelings than the satisfaction of their customets. Messing up is one thing but not taking responsibility for your mistakes is quite another. For these reasons I will NEVER come back here again.
Respond to negative reviews
Natalie Oldham Clayton on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2016, 02:16 AM
I'm completely loyal to Array Salon. Bryan did my hair back in 2002 before the salon was Array. I trust anyone there to cut my hair but Lexie is my favorite. It has been almost 5 years now and I'm always happy with my hair.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Krystle Kay Abordo Mecham on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2016, 03:02 AM
Love Array Salon! Melissa is great - thoughtful and does hair magic!! Everyone is super nice and accommodating. Would definitely recommend!
Lisie Cornish Hauser on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2016, 03:25 AM
Array Salon has such a positive vibe! I love that you can come here with a crazy idea and find someone like Tonni Harris that not only sees your vision but takes it to the next level!!! Great customer service! Excellent attention to detail! Everyone is welcome. �❤️����
Elke Opsahl on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2016, 06:12 AM
Wouldn't go anywhere else! Laura Milne is a color genius!!!
Jacqueline Schoenfeld on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2016, 12:02 PM
I really love this salon and Makenzie is the best hair stylist!
Merilee Thacker on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 03:36 AM
Fantastic salon!! Brittany is so sweet, up on the latest trends and patient with Grandmas!! ❤️
Inga Plucinski-Holbrook on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2016, 03:22 AM
Brittany Olsen is great. Great hair cut and color.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.