Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Array Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
455 reviews
|Hair Salons|Salt Lake City, UT 84111

375 Main St, Salt Lake City, UT 84111

(801) 355-4674

https://www.arraysalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

12197 Draper Gate Dr

(801) 619-7199
5.0
(4) · Beauty

4801 N University Ave

(801) 426-9338
5.0
(397) · Hair Salons

2730 Rasmussen Rd #3

(435) 655-2661

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

12449 S Fort St

(801) 523-5975

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

363 S 500 E

(801) 532-2253
5.0
(1) · Beauty

339 E 3900 S

(801) 747-0713
About

Array Salon is your fashion house for your styling needs and hair damage problems. Their well trained experts would give you a total make over for your hair. From offering different color shades, to trimming and smoothing, you have got all hair hair care needs covered here. Step in for a unique and trendy look at the Array Salon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
455 reviews
5295
  
413
  
33
  
22
  
120
  
122 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rheaghna Alycee Vander Veur on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 08:01 AM
Love love love these guys, they are so sweet and weloming. I was indecisive on coloring my hair but I went for it and it turned out just the way I wanted.
Dana Suttile Klein on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2017, 11:08 AM
My favorite place to get my hair done. Professional and so friendly!!
April Potter Kunz on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2017, 04:23 AM
I love going to Array for my hair and brows!! It's fun, friendly, and I always get the look I want!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Liz Lair on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2017, 02:24 AM
In love with Array Salon! Tonni is my Spirit Stylist! ���
David Moon on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 11:34 AM
I went to Array for the first time today. I had Tonni and she gave me the perfect color hair and hair cut. I felt so comfortable there, they made me feel so welcome and full of life. So nice, great quality, super friendly! Definitely going back for my next hair cut! Highly recommend. Get Tonni if you can, she is a blast and pays attention to detail.
Shari Collins on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2017, 04:31 AM
Erica New on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2017, 07:37 AM
Every time I go in I walk out feeling like gold. The owners and staff remember you and they all do a fantastic job. They ask questions and make sure they understand exactly what you want before they rush off. The owners are some of my favorite people ever and teach around the US. Go here.
Angel M Stephensen on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2017, 10:58 AM
Absolutely love Array! The salon itself is warm, and comfortable. The staff is friendly and my stylist, Katie Neville, is wonderful. I recommend Array to everyone I know.
Sabina Abu-safije on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 00:50 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.