Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Array Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
455 reviews
|Hair Salons|Salt Lake City, UT 84111

375 Main St, Salt Lake City, UT 84111

(801) 355-4674

https://www.arraysalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

12197 Draper Gate Dr

(801) 619-7199
5.0
(4) · Beauty

4801 N University Ave

(801) 426-9338
5.0
(397) · Hair Salons

2730 Rasmussen Rd #3

(435) 655-2661

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

12449 S Fort St

(801) 523-5975

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

363 S 500 E

(801) 532-2253
5.0
(1) · Beauty

339 E 3900 S

(801) 747-0713
About

Array Salon is your fashion house for your styling needs and hair damage problems. Their well trained experts would give you a total make over for your hair. From offering different color shades, to trimming and smoothing, you have got all hair hair care needs covered here. Step in for a unique and trendy look at the Array Salon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
455 reviews
5295
  
413
  
33
  
22
  
120
  
122 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
blinkchick182 on Citysearch

16 years ago

02/22/2006, 11:55 AM
My New Look for 2006 – I have been wanting to get a haircut at the Jagged Edge for a couple of years but could not afford to have it done. The most I ever spent on a haircut was $19 and it looked like it. I never have had a great haircut (the kind when you leave the place you don't want to cry). I finally went in and I am so glad I did. It was worth every penny they charge and Kristoph even taught me how to style my new do. I love the haircut and it is so easy to do myself. This is my new salon for sure. I dont care how much it costs because I am happy and feel great! Thank you so much!
optikad on Citysearch

16 years ago

09/29/2005, 02:20 AM
Get the facts – This is in responce to a previous review. I have been a long time customer of the Jagged Edge. And have always been more than happy with my results and so have the people that have sent in on my recomendation. As far as I know they do not offer "bikin waxes". But a guy named Kristopherson does do Eyebrow and face waxing. I would recomend giving him a try.
anastasiap on Citysearch

16 years ago

09/11/2005, 09:44 AM
This place sucks! – This place was terrible! I went in for a hair color and a bikini wax. They hold themselves out as reputable waxing professionals; it took nearly an hour. The girl doing the wax knew she messed up, and offered me half off. She should have apoloziged for the next hour and not charged me at all. Then I went on to hair color. I just wanted simple highlights, and hearing that Jagged Edge was the color expert in Utah, I thought I would be all set. Six hours! later and two or three hair color processes gone by, I left with something completely different from what I asked for, and I had to pay them $80! This was the most terrible salon experience I have ever had, and this place should be avoided at all costs!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
astrok1 on Citysearch

16 years ago

06/09/2005, 06:57 AM
Top Professionals – I've been searching for the perfect beauty salon and I finally found it. Jagged Edge Retreat is the best place to get the best haircut and color. The entire staff is highly skilled, but my personal favorites are Mandi (the master of color) and Davi (ask for her signature haircut).
brightspot1473 on Citysearch

17 years ago

08/24/2004, 03:21 AM
Kristopherson is da MAN! – I have had bad experiences with hairstylists since I was born. Before meeting Kristopherson I held onto the belief that I was cursed with bad hair and that made it impossible to look like any of the great hairstyles I see in magazines. I let Kristopherson have full reign in my cut, style and color due to my lack of vision. He took my hair to a level of quality it has never seen and now I can see it's potential. He even took out the tacky bleach blonde and put in a classy looking red-something that my hair has never "taken". Not only did he style my hair afterwards, but he took the time to explain HOW to do my hair (for when I don't have a stylist at my whim) in great detail. I am infinately impressed with Krisophersons talents.
ninjet16 on Citysearch

17 years ago

08/04/2004, 05:22 AM
JaGgED EdGE – I LOVED Jagged Edge, it was such a great atmosphere, I had been "shopping" around for a new hair styilist, I just could not find one, finnally I decided to go to Jagged Edge and I went my first time and LOVED my hair cut, I had Wricky, I didn't really know what I wanted so I told him just to play around a bit, and I LOVE what he did. I highly reccomend Jagged Edge and WRICKY!!!!!!!!
divine801 on Citysearch

17 years ago

08/02/2004, 11:28 AM
i LoVe iT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! – I thought no one could ever get my hair perfect. I met Wricky, and he is wonderful, took his time, got things right, was the best. We had a nice consultation. I was so scared my hair wouldnt turn out but it did, it went perfect. I suggest going to WRICKY!!!!!!!
Contributor on Citysearch

17 years ago

07/14/2004, 03:50 AM
More of a happening spot than a retreat that's famous for hairstyles. – In Short Just a brisk walk down Main Street, downtowners can enjoy a manicure or a haircut in the middle of the workday. The decor is cool--think somewhere between an artist's loft and the Rainforest Café. Loyal clientele tout it as the city's best spot for the latest in hair dyes and nail colors. As for the staff, they're young, but well-trained and able to generate a fun and open atmosphere.
fined3sign on Citysearch

18 years ago

02/05/2004, 03:53 AM
Funky Fresh – I have been going to Jagged Edge for about a year now and I have never been dissapointed with the service or my style. I highly recommend Brian for his use with color and cutting edge style. And yes, I am one of the male customers who won't stop going back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.