Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Array Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
455 reviews
|Hair Salons|Salt Lake City, UT 84111

375 Main St, Salt Lake City, UT 84111

(801) 355-4674

https://www.arraysalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

12197 Draper Gate Dr

(801) 619-7199
5.0
(4) · Beauty

4801 N University Ave

(801) 426-9338
5.0
(397) · Hair Salons

2730 Rasmussen Rd #3

(435) 655-2661

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

12449 S Fort St

(801) 523-5975

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

363 S 500 E

(801) 532-2253
5.0
(1) · Beauty

339 E 3900 S

(801) 747-0713
About

Array Salon is your fashion house for your styling needs and hair damage problems. Their well trained experts would give you a total make over for your hair. From offering different color shades, to trimming and smoothing, you have got all hair hair care needs covered here. Step in for a unique and trendy look at the Array Salon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
455 reviews
5295
  
413
  
33
  
22
  
120
  
122 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Leigh Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 09:28 AM
Fabulous Salon! Everyone is friendly and I always get an awesome cut and color.
Perla Sanders on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2019, 00:47 AM
Angie turned my orange balayage to a pretty Ash color and gave me a conditioning treatment that left my damaged hair soft and rejuvenated. Thank you so much!
Daisy Blake Perry on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 11:29 AM
Great work by the stylists and so friendly and welcoming!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Lexie Grey on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 06:43 AM
This is by far my favorite salon I’ve been to here and I refuse to go anywhere else! You won’t regret coming here if you truly care about your hair and want it done right.
Tonya Maze Reaves on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 10:52 AM
Ariel fixed my hair for an event~ very professional, did a great job, used great products and was quick! Highly recommend this place as they were able to book me, quickly.
Stephanie Ours on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 01:11 AM
Fantastic service! I visited the salon from out of town and was so impressed with the care and accommodation. My hair looks perfect for my weekend girls getaway. Thanks, Maria!!
Randall Thacker on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 07:48 AM
Ashley is the best stylist in Salt Lake City!!! She and her other stylists are New York City quality!
Olivia Del Campo on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2018, 04:04 AM
Could not have asked for a better hair style or stylist for my wedding! Thank you Karrah!!
Sheri Gale on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 10:13 AM
Bryan is the BEST!! I love my cut every time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.