Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Array Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
450 reviews
|Hair Salons|Salt Lake City, UT 84111

375 Main St, Salt Lake City, UT 84111

(801) 355-4674

https://www.arraysalon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Beauty

12449 S Fort St

(801) 523-5975

19 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

12197 Draper Gate Dr

(801) 619-7199
5.0
(4) · Beauty

4801 N University Ave

(801) 426-9338
5.0
(383) · Hair Salons

2730 Rasmussen Rd #3

(435) 655-2661

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

363 S 500 E

(801) 532-2253
5.0
(1) · Beauty

339 E 3900 S

(801) 747-0713

3 people are looking at this business

About

Array Salon is your fashion house for your styling needs and hair damage problems. Their well trained experts would give you a total make over for your hair. From offering different color shades, to trimming and smoothing, you have got all hair hair care needs covered here. Step in for a unique and trendy look at the Array Salon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
450 reviews
5290
  
413
  
33
  
22
  
120
  
122 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jules Harward Challis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 14:02 PM
Love this place! They are always up on the latest trends and know what’s best for my hair.
Cathy Tarr on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 09:57 AM
travelling through SLT and found this gem. Roots and color are great.
Jennifer Archibeque on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 05:34 AM
Love this place! Angie is awesome if you are looking for a high quality stylist that listens to you! Highly recommend!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Marissa Carver on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 17:40 PM
Everyone’s so sweet and helpful!! They go out of their way to make sure you’re happy and comfortable ❤️❤️❤️
Jennifer Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 10:08 AM
always make be feel so beautiful . thanks Maria
Victoria Schmid on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 05:26 AM
I’ve come here consistently for 3 years and they always do a great job! Highly recommend Angie!
Penny Sowul on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 01:22 AM
100% consistency ob perfect results EVERY visit!! Color, cut, all of it! And.... the nicest owners and staff. Best salon anywhere!
Krissi Karren on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 01:34 AM
This was my first time with Maria and she did exactly what I wanted. She was up front with the price, which I appreciated. The experience was really enjoyable, the salon has a great ambiance and they offer you a drink right when you walk in. I also love the laying down wash station!
Flor Salinas on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 01:18 AM
Ashley Padilla did a beautiful job with my long thick hair! Exactly how I wanted my hair and just couldn’t get it done by other stylists. Highly recommend her! The entire staff is very nice and helpful
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.