Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Around Town Paving

Claimed
4.9
61 reviews
|Masonry/Concrete|Charlotte, NC 28262

8831 Hollow Creek Cir, Charlotte, NC 28262

(704) 699-6556

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fpages%2Faround-town-paving%2F511119725640385&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Facebook

Top Construction in your area
5.0
(7) · Construction

7512 Optimist Club Rd

(704) 483-6200
5.0
(4) · Masonry/Concrete

4413 Republic Ct NW

(704) 788-4182

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Masonry/Concrete

6220 Sisk Carter Rd

(704) 784-1592
5.0
(3) · Masonry/Concrete

4103 Alden St

(980) 202-4772
5.0
(2) · Construction

927 Pressley Rd

(704) 927-8453
5.0
(2) · Masonry/Concrete

1208 Culp Rd

(704) 554-1515
About

Specialties Around Town Paving is a local company dedicated to the best customer service and best price in the Charlotte, Concord, Lake Norman and Gastonia areas. Our services include asphalt installation and repair , asphalt seal coating, concrete. FREE Estimates. History Established in 2013. Around town paving was established in 2013 by the owner and operator Jesse Broadway and his wife Racheal. Together we formed this business to be centered around customer service. We take pride in our work and choose to do it right the first time! If you are looking for reasonable prices and quality work please call us! Our services are asphalt installation, patch and repair, seal coating, crack filling

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
61 reviews
555
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John S. review for Around Town Paving
John S. on Home Advisor

a year ago

06/25/2020, 11:27 AM
Top notched. Very customer focused, high integrity and a pleasure to work with. Finding the right contractor that you can trust can be hard. Around Town Paving is just that company, highly recommend based on the large driveway work they did for us.
Holly G. review for Around Town Paving
Holly G. on Home Advisor

a year ago

06/14/2020, 01:30 AM
Jesse is a down to earth honest man. The workmanship is awesome and his prices are great too. I would highly recommend you call him for an estimate, you will be glad you did.
Bobby Glen review for Around Town Paving
Bobby Glen on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 04:36 AM
awesome job on both of my driveways. Jesse done everything I wanted done... Reasonable prices. Will definitely call him when comes time for sealing..5 stars
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Jane F. review for Around Town Paving
Jane F. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 01:34 AM
Jesse is the ultimate professional. He kept up informed on progress, saved us money and was always honest and polite
Don B. review for Around Town Paving
Don B. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 01:20 AM
This is a good company run by good honest people. Jesse and his crew did a great job on my driveway. I highly recommend Around Town Paving.
Michael W. review for Around Town Paving
Michael W. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 02:09 AM
Very friendly and did a great job. They took great pride in their work. Satisfaction seemed to be a top priority
Jeremy D. review for Around Town Paving
Jeremy D. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 00:40 AM
Around Town Paving knocked out my 1,000 driveway in 1 and 1/2 days , 1st day grading and gravel, the second day the paving . Could not be happier with job and the price. I have a gorgeous mountainous driveway through the woods up to my new home.They went above and beyond to make sure we we re happy. I highly recommended Jesse and his crew.
Danny W. review for Around Town Paving
Danny W. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 02:18 AM
Quality work, flexible scheduling and better pricing than other competitors.
Kevin W. review for Around Town Paving
Kevin W. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 01:43 AM
Jesse was great to work with and his crew very professional. The quality of his work is excellent and the results are great. I would highly recommend Around Town Paving for any job you may need. Kevin W.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.