Logo White
Watch Demo

Aromatique Skin & Body Care

Own this business?
4.8
24 reviews
|Wellness|Claremont, CA 91711

319 W 1st St a, Ste A, Claremont, CA 91711

(909) 626-7422

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Aromatique has been providing expert skincare services, such as facials, massage, waxing, and more, for over 25 years in the Claremont Village. We are Claremont's premiere salon for skincare services, and our customers' Yelp! comments and industry reputation go to prove that. We offer premium brands such as Dermalogica, SkinCeuticals, Eminence Organics, Jan Marini Skin Research, and Jane Iredale Mineral Make-up. Our skincare salon and unique gift boutique are open seven days a week to serve you. We also offer specialty services such as make-up artistry, microdermabrasion, hydra-facial treatments, aqua detox foot baths, light therapy, body wraps, eyelash extensions, permanent make-up, and mor

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
24 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
sheaco on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/10/2007, 00:33 AM
Seeing the Light!
Posted by sheaco on 03/10/2007
I have seen the Light! The Wrinkle Solution at Camille Fields Health Therapy at Aromatique Skin and Body Care has significantly reduced the signs of aging on my skin. I am a high powered business woman with a lot of stress and little time to fuss but I must look good. After Camille Fields introduced the Wrinkle Solution treatment to me and promised to get me in and out in about 30 minutes I took the plunge and it's been great! People are asking me what am I doing? Have I lost weight, changed my hair color, it's so fun that people are noticing the change. It's subtle but noticeable. No botox or surgery for me. This thirty minute treatment is gr
...  more>>
cocored on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/07/2007, 00:33 AM
Fountain of Youth – I just have to say I'm so happy I found this spa. Camille has introduced me to a new treatment called
the "Perfecting Facial". My skin was so much firmer afterwards. The next day at work my co-workers all said that my skin was glowing and wanted to know all about Camille and her services. I'ts so nice to get the latest treatments with out having to drive to Los Angeles or Beverly Hills.
millerby on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/05/2006, 00:34 AM
Aromatique: the finest estheticians anywhere - also great for gifts – I've been going to Aromatique regularly since l990 and so completely enjoy my time there that I look forward to each visit knowing I will be pampered and taken care of with the finest facial incredients along with the loving care of the estheticians. I almost always purchase gifts while I am there and the wrapping is always beautiful; customer service superlative; atmosphere soothing and calming - all in all the most wonderful experience in my busy days. I've had facials all over the world when traveling and have experienced none finer or more enjoyable. Hooray for Aromatique and Lori and her staff.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
aromatique on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/19/2006, 00:17 AM
Claremont has many choices for facials and massages; this one is my personal favorite! – I work at a Aromatique, so I have to say I am a bit partial! I was a facial client at Aromatique long before I ever worked here, and it was the skill and professionalism of the esthetician and massage staff that interested me in making a change in my profession and joining the world of professional skin care as a career! If you visit Aromatique for a service, you will find that all of my co-workers have worked in the industry for several years; many have been recruited from some of the finest spas in the LA area; and, they are current on the newest and most innovative skin care procedures available. For ...  more>>
decdout on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/19/2006, 00:09 AM
Aromatique Skin & Body Care – Each time I visit Aromatique, I find myself enveloped in a serene, zen atmosphere. The reception staff as well as the skin and body care staff are some of the best I have experienced anywhere in the world. One of the best parts about visiting Aromatique Skin and Body Care, I am able to find wonderful gift items that they wrap up for me so nicely, the package is as good as what is inside.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.