Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Armando's Collision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
117 reviews
|Body Shops|Kenosha, WI 53143

1718 63rd St, Kenosha, WI 53143

(262) 652-9929

http://www.armandoscci.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3542 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 725-0211
5.0
(8) · Body Shops

2000 Lehigh Ave

(847) 486-1620
5.0
(9) · Automotive

3860 Swanson Ct

(847) 249-2929
5.0
(81) · Automotive

2801 Touhy Ave

(847) 718-1900
5.0
(23) · Body Shops

9612 Michigan Ave

(262) 886-9036
5.0
(21) · Body Shops

548 Dutton St

(262) 763-2116
About

Armando s Collision Center Works with any insurance company, and all repairs come with a Life Time Written Warranty. As a family owned business with over 45 years experience. Our mission is to provide exceptional service and a quality collision repair. As an example of how Armando s Collision Center is focused on providing industry leading service, we will provide a Life Time Written Warranty to all our customers. Having an accident is stressful but choosing where to have your vehicle repaired should not be, so we plan to make the experience as smooth as possible from start to finish, in just 3 steps: 1. DROP OFF 2. RELAX 3. PICKUP That is our promise. Tom Capponi, President

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
117 reviews
593
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
16
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Stephanie Terranova Connolly review for Armando's Collision Center
Stephanie Terranova Connolly on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2017, 03:42 AM
I first used Armando's when my vehicle was involved in a collision. I was so happy with the work and service that when a minor issue arose I didn't hesitate to return. The repair was very minimal but I was treated with the same level of service and courtesy as someone with a big job. I highly recommend them!
Lori Murphy-Morgan review for Armando's Collision Center
Lori Murphy-Morgan on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2017, 15:33 PM
I had to file my first insurance claim ever in my almost 30 years of driving. Tom walked me through the process and made everything so easy. Car was ready on the third day, repairs are perfect, AND it is so clean which was a HUGE bonus! Thanks to all the crew at Armando's!!!
Michele Dorado review for Armando's Collision Center
Michele Dorado on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2017, 02:11 AM
I just picked up my van today from being detailed at Armando's. With having 4 kids and 2 dogs they really had their work cut out for them. They completely exceeded my expectations! I got the van back cleaner than when I bought it. The carpet and cup holders look amazing and the leather looks brand new. I will definitely be back and recommend them to family and friends!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Sean Hackett review for Armando's Collision Center
Sean Hackett on Facebook

5 years ago

07/03/2017, 02:06 AM
Excellent work and Excellent to work with. Truly went out of there way to make sure everything went smoothly and as easy as possible. Between the estimates that I got from other companies and this one, it was the people that made the difference n my choice. It also helped that their prices were also very good :) Thank you very much for all your help!!
Anthony Santelli review for Armando's Collision Center
Anthony Santelli on Facebook

5 years ago

05/27/2017, 15:13 PM
We had a fantastic experience at Armando's. After securing three estimates, Armando's was the only company that cared enough to follow up on the estimate to inquire if we had any questions. We were provided updates throughout the process without having to reach out ourselves. The finished product was perfect and the car was spotless. Then we received a follow up after the work to ensure our satisfaction. Armando's provides best-in-class customer service and repair. I highly recommend their services for all your needs.
Joyce Rosenbaum Jacob review for Armando's Collision Center
Joyce Rosenbaum Jacob on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2017, 04:58 AM
We were very pleased with the job done on our van.
Cindy Nicoletti review for Armando's Collision Center
Cindy Nicoletti on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2017, 16:48 PM
Family owned and operated with excellent customer service!
Jennifer Paulsen-Keller review for Armando's Collision Center
Jennifer Paulsen-Keller on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2017, 13:14 PM
Thank you so much for all your help and for doing an amazing job at fixing my car!! Their costumer service and workmanship is stellar. Would highly recommend them for any auto repairs.
Business Response:

Thank you for the buisness.

Hawaiian Love review for Armando's Collision Center
Hawaiian Love on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 07:41 AM
Thank you Tom and Frank for all your help! You guys are always so nice and caring and do a great job!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.