Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Armando's Collision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
117 reviews
|Body Shops|Kenosha, WI 53143

1718 63rd St, Kenosha, WI 53143

(262) 652-9929

http://www.armandoscci.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Body Shops

2000 Lehigh Ave

(847) 486-1620
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3542 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 725-0211
5.0
(24) · Body Shops

9612 Michigan Ave

(262) 886-9036
5.0
(21) · Body Shops

548 Dutton St

(262) 763-2116
5.0
(9) · Automotive

3860 Swanson Ct

(847) 249-2929
5.0
(81) · Automotive

2801 Touhy Ave

(847) 718-1900
About

Armando s Collision Center Works with any insurance company, and all repairs come with a Life Time Written Warranty. As a family owned business with over 45 years experience. Our mission is to provide exceptional service and a quality collision repair. As an example of how Armando s Collision Center is focused on providing industry leading service, we will provide a Life Time Written Warranty to all our customers. Having an accident is stressful but choosing where to have your vehicle repaired should not be, so we plan to make the experience as smooth as possible from start to finish, in just 3 steps: 1. DROP OFF 2. RELAX 3. PICKUP That is our promise. Tom Capponi, President

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
117 reviews
593
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
16
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Matt Wilson review for Armando's Collision Center
Matt Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 20:15 PM
Very happy with their service. Honest and professional!
Kenzie Border review for Armando's Collision Center
Kenzie Border on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2018, 21:04 PM
My husband and I worked with Armando’s to get our vehicle fixed after we got in an accident on our honeymoon. They made it so easy and communicated with our insurance company and my parents. Frank Ortega was very professional and kind always keeping us in the loop! Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Jerry Wood review for Armando's Collision Center
Jerry Wood on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2018, 21:57 PM
excellent service highly recomended
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Manny Leon review for Armando's Collision Center
Manny Leon on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2018, 14:06 PM
Just got my Kia from Armondos. What a great job! Manny
Rikee Redd review for Armando's Collision Center
Rikee Redd on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2018, 20:25 PM
My experience with Armando’s was very good, they did an exceptional job on my truck. I will continue to go to Armando’s for any future collision needs. They were very professional and helped me throughout the whole process.
Cruz C. review for Armando's Collision Center
Cruz C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 17:04 PM
They charged 40% over estimate. They also botched the paint color and than painted the rear panel and driver door to blend in the botched color. Hired to repair dent on only the rear drivers side door on newer charcoal gray car with 6k miles. Drivers side now looks silver gray. It should be a charcoal gray. They only needed to paint the rear door. Owner also admitted to BBB he used a cheaper paint instead of the manufacturer paint and they didn’t know how to mix the exact color. It now has to go to a professional to be completely repainted.
Respond to negative reviews
Rebecca Klein Schiess review for Armando's Collision Center
Rebecca Klein Schiess on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2018, 14:01 PM
Pat Schildgen review for Armando's Collision Center
Pat Schildgen on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 10:14 AM
Nancy Ward review for Armando's Collision Center
Nancy Ward on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2018, 00:48 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.