Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Armando's Collision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
117 reviews
|Body Shops|Kenosha, WI 53143

1718 63rd St, Kenosha, WI 53143

(262) 652-9929

http://www.armandoscci.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Body Shops

2000 Lehigh Ave

(847) 486-1620
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3542 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 725-0211
5.0
(24) · Body Shops

9612 Michigan Ave

(262) 886-9036
5.0
(21) · Body Shops

548 Dutton St

(262) 763-2116
5.0
(9) · Automotive

3860 Swanson Ct

(847) 249-2929
5.0
(81) · Automotive

2801 Touhy Ave

(847) 718-1900
About

Armando s Collision Center Works with any insurance company, and all repairs come with a Life Time Written Warranty. As a family owned business with over 45 years experience. Our mission is to provide exceptional service and a quality collision repair. As an example of how Armando s Collision Center is focused on providing industry leading service, we will provide a Life Time Written Warranty to all our customers. Having an accident is stressful but choosing where to have your vehicle repaired should not be, so we plan to make the experience as smooth as possible from start to finish, in just 3 steps: 1. DROP OFF 2. RELAX 3. PICKUP That is our promise. Tom Capponi, President

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
117 reviews
593
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
16
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sara Marie review for Armando's Collision Center
Sara Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 08:44 AM
I love to get my car detailed once a year and it always leaves Armando’s looking brand new!
Rebecca Olsen Reece review for Armando's Collision Center
Rebecca Olsen Reece on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2019, 11:33 AM
Always friendly and goes above and beyond to fix your car. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Jen Johnson review for Armando's Collision Center
Jen Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2019, 14:17 PM
Great service, great communication. If you are looking for a body shop look no further.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Yolanda Alanis review for Armando's Collision Center
Yolanda Alanis on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 19:28 PM
We had two accidents in one year. Armando's helped us on both occasions. We were completely satisfied with the repairs! I highly recommend using Armando's Collision Center
Deana Wojciechowski review for Armando's Collision Center
Deana Wojciechowski on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 21:16 PM
great experience with Armando's Collision. Would definetly go back if we need more work on our vehicles
Barb Deberge review for Armando's Collision Center
Barb Deberge on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2018, 17:26 PM
Superb service and the workmanship and care they give you and your vehicle can't be beaten.
Robin Pennel Lura review for Armando's Collision Center
Robin Pennel Lura on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2018, 14:06 PM
I worked with Tom at Armando's to repair 2 vehicles involved in a minor incident. It was a bit of an unusual situation and he was very helpful and accommodating. I would definitely recommend Armando's.
Donna Davis Tiernan review for Armando's Collision Center
Donna Davis Tiernan on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2018, 15:00 PM
Ginger Fobart review for Armando's Collision Center
Ginger Fobart on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2018, 11:49 AM
Our experience with Armando's was very good. The car was repaired expertly. The staff were polite and professional. I would recommend this shop to anyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.