Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Armando's Collision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
103 reviews
|Body Shops|Kenosha, WI 53143

1718 63rd St, Kenosha, WI 53143

(262) 652-9929

http://www.armandoscci.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3542 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 725-0211
5.0
(7) · Body Shops

2000 Lehigh Ave

(847) 486-1620
5.0
(21) · Body Shops

9612 Michigan Ave

(262) 886-9036
5.0
(7) · Automotive

3860 Swanson Ct

(847) 249-2929
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1900 N Austin Ave

(773) 622-4226

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

7057 Clark St

(773) 465-2920
About

Armando s Collision Center Works with any insurance company, and all repairs come with a Life Time Written Warranty. As a family owned business with over 45 years experience. Our mission is to provide exceptional service and a quality collision repair. As an example of how Armando s Collision Center is focused on providing industry leading service, we will provide a Life Time Written Warranty to all our customers. Having an accident is stressful but choosing where to have your vehicle repaired should not be, so we plan to make the experience as smooth as possible from start to finish, in just 3 steps: 1. DROP OFF 2. RELAX 3. PICKUP That is our promise. Tom Capponi, President

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
103 reviews
580
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matthew R. review for Armando's Collision Center
Matthew R. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

09/01/2021, 11:30 AM
Everything about my experience was great! They just earned themselves a life time customer!
Judy Clark Makinen Tanzer review for Armando's Collision Center
Judy Clark Makinen Tanzer on Facebook

a year ago

11/11/2020, 02:23 AM
Made my repair process so much less stressful than expected. They went above and beyond with great customer service!
Lorene Dale-Lowrey review for Armando's Collision Center
Lorene Dale-Lowrey on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2020, 16:05 PM
Armando's Collision Cnt fixed my car back to it's original form.. Great customer service, Tom kept me up to date on completion dates..
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jerry Fani review for Armando's Collision Center
Jerry Fani on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 02:05 AM
Tony and his team always take great care of us quickly and fairly.
Lawrence Gerald Dimmer review for Armando's Collision Center
Lawrence Gerald Dimmer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 01:28 AM
Great Service ! Reliable !
Doug Broughton review for Armando's Collision Center
Doug Broughton on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 02:40 AM
Armando's did a great job fixing my car after my accident. They even cleaned and waxed the car. When it was done it looked better than the day I bought it. - Doug
Samantha Patricia Sievert review for Armando's Collision Center
Samantha Patricia Sievert on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2019, 13:07 PM
I just had a wonderful experience with Armondo’s Collision Repair; they fixed my scratch on my car and they fixed it to look brand new! Thanks Armondo’s I’ll definitely recommend you!
Sara Marie review for Armando's Collision Center
Sara Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 08:44 AM
I love to get my car detailed once a year and it always leaves Armando’s looking brand new!
Rebecca Olsen Reece review for Armando's Collision Center
Rebecca Olsen Reece on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2019, 11:33 AM
Always friendly and goes above and beyond to fix your car. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.