Logo White
Watch Demo

Arlington Vision Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Healthcare|Arlington, WA 98223

5906 Cemetery Rd, Arlington, WA 98223

(360) 474-9620

https://www.arlingtonvisiontherapy.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

1221 Madison St Suite #1420

(206) 386-2516

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

136 102nd Ave SE suite 102b

(425) 454-1772
About

We have Behavioral Optometrists and special tutoring

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alisha Jones on Facebook

25 days ago

07/11/2020, 04:01 AM
I've been bring all four of my children here for the past 2 years for eye exams and glasses. I myself come here too. We love them! Elisa and Mary are wonderful. Dr Murray is so fun and great at what he does! They take great pride in giving the utmost best to all that come through their doors! We just put our youngest in the vision therapy program and she loves it! I wont go anywhere else!! I reccomend this place to anyone!!!!👍👀❤👓😊
Sara Murdock on Facebook

9 months ago

11/08/2019, 07:17 AM
I have 3 boys going to vision therapy weekly and we love it there! All of the staff are so friendly!
Lori Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2018, 13:58 PM
Great customer service!! Elisa and Dr. Murray are both wonderful to work!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Pat Cavit on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2017, 14:45 PM
My grandson LOVES going to vision therapy. Dr. Murray and staff make it such a fun and welcoming experience he doesn't know it is really "work". Yesterday we received the year end report card (second grade) and Max was at grade level in all areas except reading fluency. On that one he exceeded expectations! Thank you Dr. Murray!!!
Tracy Van Beek on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2017, 06:46 AM
Dr. Murray is amazing! Everyone is so nice, welcoming and very helpful! I can't wait to get my new glasses!
Crystal Holm on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 08:07 AM
My daughter loves, going to eye therapy! They are amazing with children! They truly care about their patients! Treat you like you part of the family! My daughter's vision and ambroplasia are improving! I had taken her to another big corporate eye dr. Who didn't want to do anything to correct her lazy eye, other then surgery some day! I was referred to, Arlington Vision Therapy. Through a friend of mine!
Amy Tucker on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 15:52 PM
This has made a huge difference in my kids schooling. Both kids have seen major improvements in the reading.
Jackie Murray on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 02:39 AM
Dr. Murray! Even though you are my daddyio you are honestly an excellent doctor! You work well with your patients and you truly care for them. Love you Daddy!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.