Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arlington Park Funeral Home & Cemetery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
60 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Jacksonville, FL 32211

6920 Lone Star Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32211

(904) 724-6384

https://www.arlingtonparkfuneralhome.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

2199

(904) 764-2542

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1662 Stockton St

(904) 891-6211

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

2719 Edgewood Ave W

(904) 497-4345
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

900 A Philip Randolph Blvd

(904) 358-3949

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(113) · Consumer Services

3015 Crill Ave

(386) 325-4564

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(11) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

12971 Old St Augustine Rd

(904) 923-1891

1 person is looking at this business

About

Arlington Park Cemetery and Funeral Home is an institution that puts great value in the emotions of those who have lost a loved one and of those who want to extend their condolences in the fondest possible way. To assist they have a bounty of services they provide which cover all aspects of a funeral service in a personalized and empathetic manner including on-line lasting tributes for loved ones. They have provisions to send condolence tokens like flowers and memory jewelry. They also provide for those individuals who prefer planning for the future.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
60 reviews
536
  
47
  
32
  
22
  
110
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristin E. Caldwell on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2018, 09:23 AM
my Meme was buried here in May 2016 and her death year has yet to be placed on her grave. We have called and visited the office multiple times over the years and have been told someone would get back to us or take care of it. Visited today and still, nothing has been done. Its a small detail but something very important to family. Please take care of this for us! Her name is Sara M. Smith...buried next to her husband Leroy Smith
Minerva Gabriel on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 19:26 PM
The pond has algae sludge. The over grown trees, shrubs, & edging of the grass need to be taken care of. The property needs replanting of actual grass- it looks like a dirt lot cemetery. Some of the statues & buildings need to be pressure washed. It is not a well maintained cemetery.
Jan Davenport Klocko on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 08:38 AM
My mother was buried there in July 2017. since that time our family has been trying to find out why the vase on her headstone in the masulieum has not been installed. We also requested that my fathers headstone reflect his status as a veteran. Even with numerous calls our family has only gotten the response that they are checking on it.... it has been over a year and I find it unacceptable. When I have visited, the masulieum has been full of leaves and dirt and statues are overturned. It needs a good pressure washing and the grounds in general are not being kept up as they used to be. The pond is an eyesore that can be seen from the road and I wonder if it is a health hazard. My parents and grandparents are buried there and I find the current condition of the property despicable.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Teresa Shields Dyess on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 01:20 AM
It’s not a well keep cemetery
Respond to negative reviews
Shuri Dubberly Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 16:26 PM
My most precious family members are buried there and I will be also one day! Love the cemetary with the pond and the ducks, ect. Good location for me to visit and put up flowers also!
Nancy Cotter on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 17:05 PM
Visited my Mom's grave today. It would have been her 94th birthday. Totally disappointed by the condition of the cemetery - grass overgrown, weeds everywhere, dead tree branches lying all over, etc. What a shame to allow such conditions. Total disrespect for the loved ones buried there and their families.
Respond to negative reviews
Andrea Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 21:01 PM
Arlington is resting here! If your from Jacksonville you will understand. On behalf of all of our friends and loves we love yall. Rest easy A-town your in a better place it's hell on earth at its finest. Sincerely Lifer
Laura Donahue Cox on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2017, 04:33 AM
Grass growing over head stones. The tree roots making graves sink in places..the pond is disgusting.
Gloria McInnis on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2017, 20:07 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.