Logo White
Watch Demo

Arlington Medical Walk-in Clinic and Urgent Care

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Healthcare|Falls Church, VA 22041

5860 Columbia Pike, Falls Church, VA 22041

(703) 348-9111

http://www.fallschurchclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Stafford House
5.0
(18) · Bed & Breakfast

3746 Chain Bridge Rd

(703) 385-9024
Jimmy Light
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

110 Irving St NW

(202) 877-6029
Bounce About Amusement & Rentals
5.0
(2) · Party Supplies

Croom Road

(240) 417-7629
Guerrero, Jorge E, MD
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

700 Constitution Ave NE

(202) 546-4800
Ben P Binghay
5.0
(4) · Doctors

9654 Pennsylvania Ave

(301) 868-0185
Kirtikant I Desai
5.0
(1) · Doctors

716 Maiden Choice Ln

(410) 747-0626

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sohaib Rashid on Facebook

7 years ago

08/21/2013, 02:40 AM
Looking for Urgent & Primary Care services - Call us 703-348-9111. You can also visit our website for more information.
Nakia A. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/12/2013, 11:33 AM
Best Urgent Care in Alexandria - Arlington - Falls Church VA Area I took my 2 year old daughter here today for an issue that wasn't going away, and I couldn't get in to see her pedatrician. There was no one in the waiting room when we arrived, and we were seen, consulted with, and sent on our way with a prescription in less than an hour! They were so kind and sweet, especially to my little daughter. Would use them again in a second!
John M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/11/2013, 19:21 PM
Best Urgent Care services alexandria seen under 10 minutes Best Urgent Care and primary care services in alexandria, arlington and falls church area. It just ook me under 10 minutes to be seen by doctor.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Donald M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/11/2013, 18:02 PM
Simple. Professional. Fast. Friendly Urgent Care Doctor Simple. Professional. Fast. Friendly. Inexpensive. And a doctor with a nice bedside manner. What else do you want? Highly recommended.
Samuel P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/28/2013, 16:14 PM
No wait time, Urgent Care and medical walk-in clinic. excellent staff and good for me as a busy professional.
Lauren S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/08/2013, 02:29 AM
Best Urgent Care in Alexandria VA Staff was nice and friendly. There was almost no wait just like they advertise. I just had to fill-out the paperwork took me about 10 min. I am planning on to make them my Primary Care Clinic.
Eunice D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/14/2012, 04:58 AM
Best Urgent Care Clinic in Falls Church
sohaib r. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/14/2012, 01:41 AM
Thorough, Urgent Care visit in less then 30 minutes.
Sohaib R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/14/2012, 00:20 AM
Professional, Skilled, Courteous, Friendly, and far less waiting time compare to others
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.