Logo White
Watch Demo

Arklatex Fertility & Reproductive Medicine

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Healthcare|Shreveport, LA 71103

2401 Greenwood Rd, Ste A, Shreveport, LA 71103

(318) 841-5800

http://directory.wkhs.com/doctorprofile.aspx?id=11112275

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Saturday & Sunday by appointment only. Physicians & Surgeons,Fertility Treatment,Physicians & Surgeons,Reproductive Endocrinology,Infertility Testing,Physicians &Surgeons,Obstetrics And Gynecology,lnfertility Counseling

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
26 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Laney Kortas on Facebook

    a month ago

    04/27/2019, 11:42 AM
    Thanks to Dr. Vandermolen and his amazing staff we have a beautiful family of 3 boys!! Our family is forever thankful for him!
    Kristen Brennan Verzwyvelt on Facebook

    a month ago

    04/24/2019, 12:26 PM
    I would never recommend this place. They have horrible service and the off is falling apart. They are rude when you call. When I went for both of my in plantations I never saw the doctor. Actually I only saw him twice in the course of 2 rounds of treatment. They will also send you a bill 1 year after you have left their service.
    David Dinkins on Facebook

    6 months ago

    12/04/2018, 00:06 AM
    thank you for our baby!!!
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
    Michelle Lindholm on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/09/2018, 02:37 AM
    In October 2015, Dr. Vandermolen did lap surgery and diagnosed me with stage 4 endometriosis. If it wasn’t for him finding out, I would still be struggling to this day. After my infertility/endometriosis journey... I was blessed to have become pregnant naturally and unexpectedly. Our sweet miracle baby girl is 2 weeks old and we are so lucky to have her. I do strongly believe it was due to Dr. Vandermolen and the surgery to correct my endometriosis. We cannot thank you enough!
    Business Response:

    Michelle Lindholm thank you for sharing this story! Congratulations on your bundle of joy, we love it when journeys end with such happiness. Again Congratulations and God Bless!

    TyAmy Watson on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/12/2018, 06:27 AM
    I’m so thankful for Dr Vandermolin and the staff here. Without their expertise and diligence I wouldn’t have a healthy sweet baby girl to hold right now. They said it could be done and they were right. I’m very happy with my experience there.
    Business Response:

    Thank you TyAmy for allowing us the opportunity to assist in your care! Congratulations on your bundle of joy!

    Amanda Mills Shada on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/17/2018, 01:02 AM
    Dr. Vandermolin was wonderful! Without him andthe staff I wouldn't have my miracle babies!!!!!
    Connie Small on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/18/2017, 00:47 AM
    Dez Coley on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/09/2017, 05:22 AM
    Brittany Graham on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/02/2017, 02:59 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.