Logo White
Watch Demo

Ark Family Health

Own this business?
5.0
56 reviews
|Healthcare|Peoria, AZ 85382

8514 West Deer Valley Road, Ste 105, Peoria, AZ 85382

(623) 226-8825

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

New Path To Healthcare
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

13838 S 46th Pl

(602) 405-6320

1 person is looking at this business

About

Family Practice, Family Doctor, Primary Care Physician, Lifestyle Medicine

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicky Flint on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2018, 07:28 AM
This office is what a primary family practice should be. They take time to listen and talk to you, options are laid out for you and you are part of the decision. Everyone I have met here is friendly and caring. Emails are answered promptly and there is brushing you aside. We are so happy to have found this office.
Stacy Lynn on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2018, 01:53 AM
I visit Dr. Kendrick Johnson and he is an excellent doctor! Caring and compassionate, he really listens to your concerns. He makes you feel like a friend. And he is very thorough, getting to the root of whatever ails you. Dr. Farnsworth seems very friendly too! The staff are very respectful and welcoming, and i also love the actual facilities, even the photos on the wall! You get the impression that everyone there loves their job, so they spread that vibe when you walk in. If you want a good clinic, you need sign up at Ark family health!
Edie Claiborne on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 18:21 PM
Dr. Kendrick is an excellent and caring doctor who takes the time to really listen and to discuss issues in detail. We love the Ark Family approach to medical care and are so glad we found this office!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Randall Vermillion on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 05:27 AM
This is a wonderful way to handle your medical needs when you do not have health insurance!
Alivia Ashe Toy on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 13:14 PM
My husband and I have been patients at Ark Family Health with Dr. Johnson for about a year now, and it's been the best medical care we have ever received. You can sleep easier when you know you have a doctor that is available day or night to answer your medical concerns. The level of care and time spent with the patient, is unmatched. Also, after your appointment you get a personal follow up with YOUR DOCTOR just to see how you're feeling, what other place does that? These are the best doctors I've ever encountered. And the monthly fee is affordable and manageable, way cheaper than lousy health insurance premiums that you still have to pay a co-pay! I can't recommend enough! 100 STARS! - Wil...  more>>
Katie Gwilliam Forsberg on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 08:55 AM
We love Dr Johnson and Ark Family Health!!!
Kate Randell Dolance on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2018, 09:06 AM
Ark Family Health is where our Agency Visiting Angels will be referring our clients! They are so caring and compassionate....very much needed in our community! Thanks for all you do
Adam Sterling on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 06:55 AM
Ark is a shining example of what medical care in America should be. This place is amazing. From the moment I walked through the front door, until... well, it still hasn't gone away, I truly felt the honest caring they had for me. I've NEVER had a doctor just sit down and talk to me like Dr. Kendrick did today. We spent well over half an hour, just talking about everything. History, goals, desires, expectations. Whether you have insurance or not, you need to make Ark your PCP. They only accept a limited number of people though, so get in if there is room! You'll never regret it!
Kylene Carpenter Kelly on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2018, 02:54 AM
Love Ark Health! This office is organized and has great professionals running it! Health care for a fraction of the price but not a fraction of the quality! Invested and competent care. Thanks Dr. Johnson and Ark for taking care of my family and me!💜
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.