Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ARJ's Auto Sales Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
446 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Cleveland, OH 44102

6124 Lorain Ave, Cleveland, OH 44102

(216) 631-3600

https://www.arjsauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

12040 Canaan Center Rd

(330) 435-4713

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

263 31st St SW

(330) 825-0855

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

6788 Whipple Ave NW

(330) 499-8555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

20 Ridge Rd

(330) 872-0026
5.0
(22) · Used Car Dealers

3250 W 117th St

(216) 889-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

42015 N Ridge Rd

(440) 324-0040
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
446 reviews
5336
  
427
  
314
  
27
  
137
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Sexton review for ARJ's Auto Sales Inc
David Sexton on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2021, 01:49 AM
Sold me a nice Kia Borrego. Had some issues that needed attention ,brakes,bearing,and tie rod end. I thought the price was fair. They are likeable guys. I think they were fair with me,had I known about the issues I would have negotiated more. They won this hand.
Bret L. Buike review for ARJ's Auto Sales Inc
Bret L. Buike on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2021, 01:41 AM
Great place to go for a good car with a great warranty. Went there because they helped my brother get a car too. Always wanted a truck!
Julie Ann review for ARJ's Auto Sales Inc
Julie Ann on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2020, 02:28 AM
Had a great experience at ARJ’s Auto Sales today. We are very happy with the vehicle we purchased and the price we paid. We drove from Toledo and were offered better interest rates than we were offered from our bank in Toledo. It was well worth the drive. We didn’t want purchasing the vehicle to be an all day affair and it wasn’t. Mac, our salesman was great to work with and so was John in Financing. We also enjoyed talking to the other sales guy that was working today as well. I asked the guy who was detailing our vehicle to squirt a little extra freshener and he did. We were very pleased and didn’t feel pressured into buying. What took the most time was getting Allstate, our insurance company, to answer the phone so we could add the car to the policy. Make sure to check ARJ’s Auto Sales out for your vehicle needs.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Adam Porter review for ARJ's Auto Sales Inc
Adam Porter on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2019, 03:07 AM
great place to buy a suv.
Nikki Sue Boggs review for ARJ's Auto Sales Inc
Nikki Sue Boggs on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2019, 04:29 AM
I waited patiently 1 week for help with a specific car they had and was willing to pay an out the door price but they never returned any of my many calls
Jason Back review for ARJ's Auto Sales Inc
Jason Back on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 02:20 AM
I actually bought my truck from ARJ's back in January but I wanted to give it some time before I wrote a review. The whole experience was great! We drove from Toledo to look at the truck and obviously ended up buying it. Mac is very down-to-earth, great to work with and TRUSTWORTHY. I will definitely be contacting him when we're ready to replace my wife car in a few months.
Bette Prendergast review for ARJ's Auto Sales Inc
Bette Prendergast on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 00:45 AM
Very pleasant buying experience. The cars are all clean and in very good shape. Brian did a great job showing us the vehicle, and then leaving us alone so we could pore over it without a salesperson breathing down our necks. Very relaxed atmosphere. Admittedly, we were "easy" customers being an all-cash deal, but the whole buying process went very smoothly.
Theresa Manfredi-Roche review for ARJ's Auto Sales Inc
Theresa Manfredi-Roche on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 01:38 AM
you always hear terrible stories about car salesmen, definitely NOT the case here. Brian is a good guy who sold my son an astro van, had a problem a few months later but he took care of it. nice guy, great customer service, thank you Brian!!!
Troche Michael review for ARJ's Auto Sales Inc
Troche Michael on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2018, 01:23 AM
Great car lot got my car 8 years ago and still runing �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.