Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arizona State Urological Institute

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
250 reviews
|Surgeons|Gilbert, AZ 85295

2730 S Val Vista Dr Suite 177, Building 13, Gilbert, AZ 85295

(480) 394-0200

https://www.asui.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(197) · Doctors

2222 E Highland Ave # 300

(602) 277-6211
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070
5.0
(10) · Surgeons

2730 S Val Vista Dr

(480) 917-1996
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

7150 N 58th Ave

(623) 243-5195
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1950 S Country Club Dr

(480) 969-1446
About

Arizona State Urological Institute provides urological care to patients in the east valley. Based in Tempe, Ariz., the center provides medical and surgical care for all diseases of the urinary tract in men and women as well as genital tract of men. Arizona State Urological Institute features treatment for cancer, bladder cancer, prostate cancer and bladder control treatment, to name a few. Additionally, it also treats urinary incontinence/voiding problems, erectile dysfunction, male infertility, hematuria, urinary infections and kidney diseases and stone treatment, among others.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
250 reviews
5176
  
426
  
34
  
25
  
135
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
American P. review for Arizona State Urological Institute
American P. on BirdEye

9 months ago

08/24/2021, 20:04 PM
Had a Urolift Tuesday morning at 09:45 a.m. While the Anastesiologist was putting in a line in my right hand, a young nurse walked up and rammed a catherer in me with no warning. The pain was unbelievable. Even the doctor tried to stop her. She said, "Slow down, don't you think you should wait until he's under anesthesia?" The nurse said, "We gotta get going." I am going back to get this painful catheter removed, then I am done with them. I received no post op paperwork, no pain meds, not even a follow up phone call. Fast food drive thru medicine? Get'em in, get'em out?
Respond to negative reviews
Sara Morones review for Arizona State Urological Institute
Sara Morones on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2019, 07:52 AM
My husband went in for a simple procedure and now he is HOSPITALIZED with a severe infection!!!! The hospital has been trying to get the Dr to respond to calls and for him to come see my husband and he has neglected to even call or come by to see him!!! Tomorrow will be day THREE of being in the hospital.
Aaron Ingebrigtsen review for Arizona State Urological Institute
Aaron Ingebrigtsen on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 01:52 AM
You can Warn people Before scheduling a Urological Study that it is likely to cause Severe pain and bleeding. Give patients a chance to consider the risk/benefit to the procedure. Oh, and when a patient complains about the severe pain and bleeding don't treat them like whiny crybabies.🤬
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Elizabeth Weisman review for Arizona State Urological Institute
Elizabeth Weisman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 06:34 AM
love the office .Promt timing like my appt. was at 2:30 I was called at that time. Technology team fast and very nice make you feel comfortable!! Also Titii Omy i really love see you all on the 28th 😃 Happy
James P Cline review for Arizona State Urological Institute
James P Cline on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2018, 17:25 PM
Delia Leal Torres review for Arizona State Urological Institute
Delia Leal Torres on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 08:54 AM
The front office and or call center is terrible! I've been on hold on several occasions for 45 mins plus with no answer. Trying to reach Candy in surgery scheduling is impossible. I've left 2 messages today to schedule a surgery follow up appointment and i'm still waiting after 6 hours from my first message. Dealing with this employee though my father's surgery process has been difficult and her lack of customer service is very frustrating. It is stressful enough to be dealing with severe health issues but when the staff at the medical facility you are entrusting your life with lacks customer service, concern and promptness, it questions their competency. The doctors should look into this breakdown in their office.
Respond to negative reviews
Hope Alamar Morris review for Arizona State Urological Institute
Hope Alamar Morris on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2018, 14:23 PM
Horrible office. No follow up. The office doesn’t answer the phones. Lab orders are not sent to the lab. Absolutely horrible. Go somewhere else!!
Respond to negative reviews
Stacy Godin review for Arizona State Urological Institute
Stacy Godin on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2017, 17:40 PM
Miss you Brooke Stacy Godin is Dr. Tay and Katie patient
Brett Woollett review for Arizona State Urological Institute
Brett Woollett on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2017, 07:35 AM
Dr. Richards and is staff do a horrible job at providing care for their patients. I was diagnosed with a kidney stone at an emergency room visit on 4/9/17. I made an appointment with Dr. Richards at his chandler office. He performed Lithotripsy (shock wave) surgery to break up the kidney stone on 5/1/17. My wife was informed by hospital staff that she would be updated of my status by the doctor as soon as I was out of surgery (approx. 1 hour after start time). Dr. Richards d...Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.