Logo White
Watch Demo

Arizona State Urological Institute

Own this business?
3.6
90 reviews
|Surgeons|Gilbert, AZ 85295

13, 2730 S Val Vista Dr #177, Building 13, Gilbert, AZ 85295

(480) 394-0200

https://www.asui.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

925 E McDowell Rd

(602) 839-6690
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

14960 W Indian School Rd Ste 340

(623) 594-3171
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

10503 W Thunderbird Blvd

(623) 974-3649
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2222 E Highland Ave Ste 400

(602) 283-7995
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2222 E Highland Ave

(602) 277-6211
5.0
(2) · Nephrologists

10200 N 92nd St Ste 240

(480) 551-1057

1 person is looking at this business

About

Arizona State Urological Institute provides urological care to patients in the east valley. Based in Tempe, Ariz., the center provides medical and surgical care for all diseases of the urinary tract in men and women as well as genital tract of men. Arizona State Urological Institute features treatment for cancer, bladder cancer, prostate cancer and bladder control treatment, to name a few. Additionally, it also treats urinary incontinence/voiding problems, erectile dysfunction, male infertility, hematuria, urinary infections and kidney diseases and stone treatment, among others.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
90 reviews
548
  
49
  
32
  
24
  
123
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews3.6Google
  • 21 Reviews3.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara Morones on Facebook

9 months ago

11/12/2019, 07:52 AM
My husband went in for a simple procedure and now he is HOSPITALIZED with a severe infection!!!! The hospital has been trying to get the Dr to respond to calls and for him to come see my husband and he has neglected to even call or come by to see him!!! Tomorrow will be day THREE of being in the hospital.
Aaron Ingebrigtsen on Facebook

9 months ago

11/06/2019, 01:52 AM
You can Warn people Before scheduling a Urological Study that it is likely to cause Severe pain and bleeding. Give patients a chance to consider the risk/benefit to the procedure. Oh, and when a patient complains about the severe pain and bleeding don't treat them like whiny crybabies.🤬
Elizabeth Weisman on Facebook

10 months ago

10/23/2019, 06:34 AM
love the office .Promt timing like my appt. was at 2:30 I was called at that time. Technology team fast and very nice make you feel comfortable!! Also Titii Omy i really love see you all on the 28th 😃 Happy
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
James P Cline on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2018, 17:25 PM
Delia Leal Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 08:54 AM
The front office and or call center is terrible! I've been on hold on several occasions for 45 mins plus with no answer. Trying to reach Candy in surgery scheduling is impossible. I've left 2 messages today to schedule a surgery follow up appointment and i'm still waiting after 6 hours from my first message. Dealing with this employee though my father's surgery process has been difficult and her lack of customer service is very frustrating. It is stressful enough to be dealing with severe health issues but when the staff at the medical facility you are entrusting your life with lacks customer service, concern and promptness, it questions their competency. The doctors should look into this breakdown in their office.
Respond to negative reviews
Hope Alamar Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 14:23 PM
Horrible office. No follow up. The office doesn’t answer the phones. Lab orders are not sent to the lab. Absolutely horrible. Go somewhere else!!
Respond to negative reviews
Stacy Godin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2017, 17:40 PM
Miss you Brooke Stacy Godin is Dr. Tay and Katie patient
Brett Woollett on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2017, 07:35 AM
Dr. Richards and is staff do a horrible job at providing care for their patients. I was diagnosed with a kidney stone at an emergency room visit on 4/9/17. I made an appointment with Dr. Richards at his chandler office. He performed Lithotripsy (shock wave) surgery to break up the kidney stone on 5/1/17. My wife was informed by hospital staff that she would be updated of my status by the doctor as soon as I was out of surgery (approx. 1 hour after start time). Dr. Richards d...Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Tim Rempe on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2016, 10:37 AM
GREAT TEAM, Dr Ilya Volfson nurses very kind and get you through what surgery you need to be scheduled for and the Office Staff are extremely comforting. Front Desk associates are just wonderful people that make you feel comfortable and so relaxed right away with them. Other than that, the staff seriously knows what they're doing .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.