Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arizona Sports Clinic Performance Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
147 reviews
|Chiropractors|Mesa, AZ 85215

5735 East McKellips Road, Mesa, AZ 85215

(602) 668-8109

https://arizonasportsclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10518 S Greenfield Rd

(480) 545-7992
5.0
(48) · Healthcare

5080 N 40th St Suite 104

(602) 954-6200
5.0
(65) · Chiropractors

9170 E Bahia Dr #108

(480) 648-9235
5.0
(62) · Healthcare

690 E Warner Rd #113

(480) 633-3399
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

1954 S Dobson Rd #3

(480) 345-2022
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15

(480) 644-0644
About

We provide chiropractic care, rehabilitative services, and physiotherapy in the treatment and prevention of injuries. From professionals to youth athletes and everyone in between, Dr. Marostica's patients rely on chiropractic care in a relaxed and professional environment to maintain their well-being and maximize their performance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
147 reviews
5143
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joan Dawley review for Arizona Sports Clinic Performance Chiropractic
Joan Dawley on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2019, 02:30 AM
Dr. Tyson was so kind and thorough. He really knows what he's doing! Very professional office.
Ashley Gibson review for Arizona Sports Clinic Performance Chiropractic
Ashley Gibson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 16:28 PM
Thank you for always making me feel better and helping me make it through the work week!
Brian Vaughan review for Arizona Sports Clinic Performance Chiropractic
Brian Vaughan on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2018, 01:48 AM
Tyson is so personable and knowledgeable and really takes the time to get to know his patients. I had been doing chiropractic off and on for years, but Tyson is by far the most thorough and well rounded in his approach. My girlfriend had never been to a chiropractor before and was very nervous and skeptical, but he made her feel at home immediately and now she is a happy patient as well. Tyson’s goal is always to get people out of pain quickly, teach them how to prevent it in the future, and get them out of his office! 😊 Thanks Tyson!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Karla Kuhlemeyer review for Arizona Sports Clinic Performance Chiropractic
Karla Kuhlemeyer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 14:53 PM
Dr. Tyson is great. He helped me get back to being active after a LONG recovery from a knee injury. Prior to finding him I went to PT, saw another chiropractor and also a myopractor. They all helped a little but not enough to get me out of pain and back to being active again. Dr. Tyson performed ART on me and gave me exercises to perform at home. He helped build back my confidence as well. I am happy to report that I jumped roped over 300 times today with no pain!
Laura Doris Irwin review for Arizona Sports Clinic Performance Chiropractic
Laura Doris Irwin on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 14:03 PM
Dr. Marostica is a great guy and he helped me enormously with pain from a shoulder injury that didn't want to go away. I am so glad to be pain free again.
Terry Moreland review for Arizona Sports Clinic Performance Chiropractic
Terry Moreland on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 09:04 AM
Kerry Kelley review for Arizona Sports Clinic Performance Chiropractic
Kerry Kelley on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 01:02 AM
As someone who works online, I spend much of my day sitting and Dr. Marostica has made all the difference in my ability to stay flexible and pain-free. I first saw him for an injury that left my fingers mostly "asleep" and once that issue was carefully addressed, we moved to the almost constant knee and hip pain from sitting. Now I return regularly to keep myself pain free and to continue to work on ensuring that my body doesn't feel every one of my 60+ years and my time in front of computer
Nancy Machain review for Arizona Sports Clinic Performance Chiropractic
Nancy Machain on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2018, 10:14 AM
I am extremely pleased and happy with the personalized and thorough service I receive from Dr. Marostica. He is professional yet friendly and offers an exceptional doctor / patient experience. I have referred Dr. Marostica in the past and will continue to do so! Thank you.
M Lynette Pierson review for Arizona Sports Clinic Performance Chiropractic
M Lynette Pierson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2017, 05:25 AM
I love Dr. Tyson! He took so much time and properly diagnosed my issue. I can't wait to see him again!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.