Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arizona Pain and Posture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Chiropractors|Scottsdale, AZ 85255 United States

14555 N Scottsdale Rd #120, #100, Scottsdale, AZ 85255 United States

(480) 585-0252

https://arizonapainandposture.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15

(480) 644-0644
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1253 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 830-2100
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1115 N Higley Rd

(480) 985-3040
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

1954 S Dobson Rd #3

(480) 345-2022
5.0
(65) · Chiropractors

9170 E Bahia Dr #108

(480) 648-9235
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10518 S Greenfield Rd

(480) 545-7992
About

Specialties Our ability to solve pain problems is hailed by doctors and patients across the Valley because we have a comprehensive pain program that works. Patients often travel from out of state for our program. Dr. Marc Bonacci, DC, PMMTP, has developed The Bonacci Method of Regenerative Alignment, or RegenAlign™, as a result of vast experience with severe chronic and complicated pain patients. The Bonacci Method aligns the nerves, fascia, muscles and joints - freeing up the nerve interference and simultaneously creating stability in the joint. Dr. Bonacci has also developed accurate assessment techniques that target the true sources of the pain, often clearing up previous misdiagnos

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tami Halliday review for Arizona Pain and Posture
Tami Halliday on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2020, 03:44 AM
Great care here. Jeanne and Holly are both amazing.
Joshua Shelley review for Arizona Pain and Posture
Joshua Shelley on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2019, 07:37 AM
I highly recommend this business! They don't just bring you in, crack your bones, and send you on your way. They make sure your body is healed right! Dr. Bonacci and his team are the best without a doubt!
Dana Strang review for Arizona Pain and Posture
Dana Strang on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2019, 04:56 AM
Amazing place, modalities and expertise! If you want rehab or prehab a great place to be with people who truly care about your wellness!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Rudolf V. Lambrechtse review for Arizona Pain and Posture
Rudolf V. Lambrechtse on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2019, 11:57 AM
There approach to eliminating my shoulder pain is comprehensive and gentle.
Rolene Dinsdale review for Arizona Pain and Posture
Rolene Dinsdale on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2019, 06:43 AM
Different techniques are done here that we've not experienced before. We're r feeling good about what has been done so far.
Pamela'n William Brakhage review for Arizona Pain and Posture
Pamela'n William Brakhage on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2019, 07:00 AM
Life saving experience, I had so much pain in my shoulders from bad posture, I am so relieved that I am able to sleep without pain.
Robyn Marshall review for Arizona Pain and Posture
Robyn Marshall on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2018, 08:39 AM
5 STARS! Amazing Office! Friendly and professional! Been to PT MANY times and now know what I’ve been missing. Quality of life back, love this place.
Business Response:

Thank you, Robyn! We are so excited that you are feeling great and we love the kudos!! Thank you!

Todd Whitmoyer review for Arizona Pain and Posture
Todd Whitmoyer on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2018, 13:28 PM
great place friendly people and know what they are doing
Business Response:

Thank you Todd! We love to work on professional fighters to help them achieve their highest potential, as well as recover after a fight. See you soon!

Michael Tackett review for Arizona Pain and Posture
Michael Tackett on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2017, 01:41 AM
I was a paratrooper with the 82nd Airborne. My back has been bad for a while. Much worse than I gave it credit. After just 4 sessions with Dr. Marc, my shoulders are starting to realign, I have much less pain and discomfort in my lower and upper back and I am starting to sleep more through the night. 5 star recommendation for sure, I will be telling people about him. Thanks Dr. Marc!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Michael! We are so happy you are feeling some relief. Thank you so much for trusting us with your pain!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.