Logo White
Watch Demo

Arizona Pain and Posture

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Healthcare|Scottsdale, Arizona 85255

14555 N Scottsdale Rd #120, #100, Scottsdale, Arizona 85255

(480) 585-0252

https://arizonapainandposture.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1189 South Perry Street

(303) 688-8855

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

3251 W 6th St Suite 302

(424) 235-8787
5.0
(45) · Healthcare

560 Centennial Centre Blvd

(920) 865-7225
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

400 East Division Street

(360) 336-6547
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

6700 Winkler Road

(239) 887-3283

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6467 Farmdale Road

(304) 736-2050
About

Specialties Our ability to solve pain problems is hailed by doctors and patients across the Valley because we have a comprehensive pain program that works. Patients often travel from out of state for our program. Dr. Marc Bonacci, DC, PMMTP, has developed The Bonacci Method of Regenerative Alignment, or RegenAlign™, as a result of vast experience with severe chronic and complicated pain patients. The Bonacci Method aligns the nerves, fascia, muscles and joints - freeing up the nerve interference and simultaneously creating stability in the joint. Dr. Bonacci has also developed accurate assessment techniques that target the true sources of the pain, often clearing up previous misdiagnos

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joshua Shelley on Facebook

6 months ago

10/10/2019, 07:37 AM
I highly recommend this business! They don't just bring you in, crack your bones, and send you on your way. They make sure your body is healed right! Dr. Bonacci and his team are the best without a doubt!
Dana Strang on Facebook

6 months ago

09/23/2019, 04:56 AM
Amazing place, modalities and expertise! If you want rehab or prehab a great place to be with people who truly care about your wellness!
Rudolf V. Lambrechtse on Facebook

8 months ago

08/08/2019, 11:57 AM
There approach to eliminating my shoulder pain is comprehensive and gentle.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Rolene Dinsdale on Facebook

10 months ago

05/31/2019, 06:43 AM
Different techniques are done here that we've not experienced before. We're r feeling good about what has been done so far.
Pamela'n William Brakhage on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2019, 07:00 AM
Life saving experience, I had so much pain in my shoulders from bad posture, I am so relieved that I am able to sleep without pain.
Robyn Marshall on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2018, 08:39 AM
5 STARS! Amazing Office! Friendly and professional! Been to PT MANY times and now know what I’ve been missing. Quality of life back, love this place.
Business Response:

Thank you, Robyn! We are so excited that you are feeling great and we love the kudos!! Thank you!

Todd Whitmoyer on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2018, 13:28 PM
great place friendly people and know what they are doing
Business Response:

Thank you Todd! We love to work on professional fighters to help them achieve their highest potential, as well as recover after a fight. See you soon!

Michael Tackett on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2017, 01:41 AM
I was a paratrooper with the 82nd Airborne. My back has been bad for a while. Much worse than I gave it credit. After just 4 sessions with Dr. Marc, my shoulders are starting to realign, I have much less pain and discomfort in my lower and upper back and I am starting to sleep more through the night. 5 star recommendation for sure, I will be telling people about him. Thanks Dr. Marc!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Michael! We are so happy you are feeling some relief. Thank you so much for trusting us with your pain!

Amber Rucker on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2017, 11:14 AM
Business Response:

Thank you, Amber! Hope you are doing well!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.