Logo White
Watch Demo

Arizona Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons

Own this business?
4.9
235 reviews
|Dental|Oro Valley, AZ 85755

1876 E Innovation Park Dr, Oro Valley, AZ 85755

(520) 214-1563

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Oro Valley Dental Arts
4.9
(150) · Endodontists

9000 N Oracle Rd building a

(520) 297-2007

3 people are looking at this business

About

Oral surgeons are dental specialists who perform surgeries such as Dental Implants, Wisdom Teeth Removal, Oral Pathology, Orthognathic Jaw Surgery, Facial Trauma, Botox, Juvederm & More! Dental implants can change the way you eat, chew, taste food, and live. We are pleased to offer specialty care where your teeth can be replaced with dental implants, often the very same day your teeth are removed. We work closely with your dentist to provide you with a treatment plan that works for you, although no referral is needed to be seen by our surgeons.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
235 reviews
5195
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 124 Reviews4.9Google
  • 111 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Artemisa Lopez on Facebook

3 months ago

11/08/2019, 10:45 AM
Every single employee, from receptionists, office people, to surgical assistants, to my surgeon were professional and prepared. It was the best dental experience I've had. Highly recommend.
Shirley Montonya on Facebook

3 months ago

11/08/2019, 08:52 AM
All the staff were awesome! ☺️ I am a Senior with anxiety (😫) when going to the dentist but everyone was so pleasant and caring that my visit was without any pain. I soooo appreciate everyone that helped me through this. THANK YOU ALL!! 👍🏻☺️
Graecina Teso Parra on Facebook

3 months ago

10/20/2019, 09:28 AM
Their office staff and surgeons are so nice and patient. My mom is 74 she had oral surgery and they all took really good care of her and even called to check on her the same day.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Marilyn Peasley on Facebook

3 months ago

10/13/2019, 10:27 AM
My experience with having a dental implant by Dr Coles was excellent. I felt very prepared with the information from Dr Coles and the staff plus I watched a video online. The staff was friendly and efficient. The procedure was explained before any specific treatment was done. I had no pain throughout the procedure except for the numbing of the area which was very minor. The implant took about 45 minutes. After the procedure, the staff made sure I felt fine before leaving the office. I received a phone call from the staff to see how I was doing 2 days after the procedure. I would highly recommend Dr Coles for any procedure requiring an oral surgeon.
Laura Lind on Facebook

4 months ago

10/04/2019, 11:02 AM
Friendly, competent, and professional
Laura Hundt on Facebook

4 months ago

10/03/2019, 04:47 AM
Clean office,very sweet friendy staff and Surgeon Dr Nicholas Cole did a great job. I give this business a 10 star.
Erin Rafferty Taylor on Facebook

4 months ago

09/13/2019, 02:08 AM
All the staff were professional, kind and answered all our families questions. We would highly recommend them to anyone.
Alicia Gores-Lindholm on Facebook

5 months ago

09/07/2019, 09:15 AM
Overall had an efficient and pleasant experience :)
Yenida Victoria on Facebook

5 months ago

09/02/2019, 06:20 AM
AZ Oral Surgeons entire staff took care of me like family. The professionalism and kindness really calmed my nerves as I prepared to have all 4 wisdom teeth removed! From pre-op to surgery, after care & everything in between they really took the best care of all of my needs. I would highly recommend this place to my friends and family. Thank you Dr. Wood for a smooth operation & great after care!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.