Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arizona Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
299 reviews
|Dental|Phoenix, AZ 85032

16620 N 40th St, #F, Phoenix, AZ 85032

(602) 485-0505

https://drmtoal.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

456 W Main St

(480) 644-8878

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Dental

551 E Plaza Cir

(623) 935-1155

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

215 S Power Rd # 214

(480) 985-1237

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1455 E Guadalupe Rd

(480) 345-1605
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

28260 N Tatum Blvd

(480) 515-1464

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

30 West 1st Avenue

(480) 834-1918

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Welcome to Center For Dental Rehabilitation! Our warm, friendly team is proud to offer your family comprehensive dental care in Phoenix, Arizona, and to the neighboring communities in Paradise Valley, Scottsdale, Tempe, Arizona, and the entire valley. Our dentist, Dr. Maureen Toal, has experience in sedation dentistry, allowing anxious and medically compromised patients to achieve the healthy, beautiful smiles that they have always dreamed of. Our office is located next door to Paradise Valley Hospital, and Dr. Maureen Toal has rights there; with all of the technology available from the hospital, we are able to effectively treat patients with special needs or who are uneasy with

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
299 reviews
5293
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LAPORCHE O. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

03/16/2021, 04:22 AM
10 STARS! The atmosphere is professional, calm, and I really enjoyed the 🚂 theme. My nurse and Dr. Dawson were two of the most amazing people, I met today! He listen to me, eased my anxiety, came up with a plan, and executed with a passion. I admire the fact that he LOVES HIS FIELD OF PROFESSION, AND IT SHOWS! No pain at injection point, nice clean extraction. I truly appreciate his time and patience with me. I have recommended him to family, and now to the WORLD. He takes the fear out of seeing a dentist, and I feel amazing! 🦷 I will return! I sincerely apologize if I spelled his name wrong. HE COULD HAVE BEEN A PILOT BUT HE CHOSE DENTISTRY WE APPRECIATE THAT CHOICE. 😆
Rasha A. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/11/2020, 14:40 PM
I went there many times. Everyone is nice friendly and smiling. They offered my help when I was with my 1 year old son until I finished my treatment. Doctors are knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommended
Theresa D. J. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/29/2020, 14:19 PM
God Bless all of you through all this COVID 19 for coming into the office everyday to keep us patients with a Healthy SMILE 😃 and for our Heath I am very grateful of all of Dental Depot Staff I really appreciate all of you 😷❤️ Theresa D Johnson
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Phillip D. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

11/03/2020, 00:13 AM
I like the fact that I called the Dental Depot and they got me in to take care of my painful teeth the same day. I like that the people there were all smiling, and have great senses of humor. I was in a lot of pain, and they took care of me. I reccomend this place very highly if you need Dental care.
Janet H. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

10/06/2020, 06:03 AM
I am in my late 70s now and I have seen many many many dentist over the years. I can honestly say this is probably been one of my best experiences with dentures only one adjustment, (that's how good they are. The staff and doctor listens to what you want and gives you what you agree on they really care about the outcome of your care. The front desk staff are also great if you're looking for some quality work go to Dentist Depot on Bell and 40th st.
Linda S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/22/2020, 06:14 AM
I would give this dental group a million stars if I could. My teeth were so disgusting that I thought I would have to go to Mexico to get them repaired. I had a hole in one of my crowns that needed immediate attention so I went to Dr. Gwilt. That man was able to perform a dental miracle at a extremely affordable price. He worked on about 10 teeth. I had major chips big chips on several teeth that I thought required crowns but they did not. I am totally amazed at what he was able to accomplish. Dr. Gwilt and his office staff are FABULOUS.
Stephanie P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/16/2020, 04:29 AM
Dr. Gwilt and his staff are incredibly amazing. this office is hands down the best experience I've ever had at a dentist office. Dr. Gwilt picked up on my anxiety right away and made sure I got through my bone graft comfortably, it made a world of difference. he is very thorough, and you can tell he takes pride in what he does. not once have i felt rushed, and not once have i left with unanswered questions. I can't name everyone, but they're all great. thanks, guys.
Marben I. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/31/2020, 02:29 AM
I’m very happy with the doctor and the staff thank you 😊
Joni M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 00:16 AM
I have had numerous bad experiences at other dental offices. I had put off going back to the Dentist until my husband came to this office. He had such a good experience at Dental Depot, I decided that I would give them a try. I am so glad I did! Everyone in this office is so nice, compassionate and professional. They all make sure that you are comfortable through evey step of the process. Dr. Gwill takes the time to talk to you and explain everything that he recommends for your treatment plan. He actually listens if you have questions, and makes sure that you get answers that you understand. I am no longer afraid of going to the Dentist. In fact, I am looking forward to getting started on my treatment plan.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.