Logo White
Watch Demo

Arizona Cycle Center, LLC

Own this business?
4.7
32 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, AZ 85029

2231 W Shangri La Rd Ste D, Ste D, Phoenix, AZ 85029

(602) 281-6644

http://arizonacyclecenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Precision V-twin
5.0
(8) · Motorcycle Repair

15224 N Cave Creek Rd

(602) 569-1118
Arizona V Twin
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2606 W Townley Ave

(602) 248-2881
D and D Motorcycle Rentals
4.8
(138) · Automotive

617 S McClintock Dr #5

(480) 731-9003
Iron Horse Corral
4.8
(67) · Automotive

11653 Cave Creek Road

(602) 997-2669

1 person is looking at this business

Quality Cycle Service
4.8
(9) · Motorcycle Repair

20 N Rogers

(480) 964-4800

About

Specialties Motorcycle/ATV/UTV repair. Shop services include race bike preparation, street bike maintenance, off road and motorcross performance tuning, engine service, and suspension modification.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
32 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.6Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dirt Busters on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2018, 05:21 AM
Knowledgeable and do quality work for the right price
Eugene Kernan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2018, 04:43 AM
As I said on the radio, unless I'm so far away that it would break the bank, Arizona Cycle Center is the ONLY shop I will ever take my motorcycle to.
Clyde Brooks on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 01:27 AM
Randy's a great guy. I needed a rare shim for a older Yamaha, he had it in stock......and gave it me. You won't find that anywhere else👍
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Jean Vitkovich on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2017, 02:47 AM
Arizona Cycle Center has handled all of my cycles maintenance and repairs. Randy Wells is the best, he has always shown professionalism, honesty and friendliness in all his dealings with me. I highly recommend Arizona Cycle Center for all your cycle needs. ���
Bushy Howe on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2017, 06:11 AM
The best work in AZ!! Randy and his family have been taking care of your riding needs since dirt was made to ride on. Thank u :)
Richard Espinoza on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2017, 04:29 AM
Very reliable. Good friendly service. I have been a cycle man most of my life. Mr Wells has the knowledge and experience that makes me feel confident in his work
Greg Long on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2017, 01:30 AM
Friendly, professional, good prices and excellent work
Charles Tapp III on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2016, 02:39 AM
Turn around time is quick and work is amazing and clean!
Rick Rohde on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2016, 05:53 AM
They assemble all of my Honda Racing engines. Service and workmanship is excellant.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.