Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arizona Cycle Center, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
45 reviews
|Motorcycle Repair|Phoenix, AZ 85029

2231 W Shangri La Rd Ste D, Ste D, Phoenix, AZ 85029

(602) 281-6644

http://arizonacyclecenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2606 W Townley Ave

(602) 248-2881

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Motorcycle Repair

15224 N Cave Creek Rd

(602) 569-1118

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(91) · Automotive

11653 Cave Creek Road

(602) 997-2669

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(549) · Auto Repair

19250 N 101 Loop

(833) 777-1269
4.8
(160) · Automotive

617 S McClintock Dr #5

(480) 731-9003
4.8
(9) · Motorcycle Repair

20 N Rogers

(480) 964-4800
About

Specialties Motorcycle/ATV/UTV repair. Shop services include race bike preparation, street bike maintenance, off road and motorcross performance tuning, engine service, and suspension modification.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
45 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.8Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pat Irish on Facebook

8 months ago

09/12/2020, 09:59 AM
Meticulous attention to detail combined with seasoned wisdom delivers unmatched excellence in performance. Thanks guys for delivering as promised my screaming Valkyrie!
Dirt Busters on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2018, 05:21 AM
Knowledgeable and do quality work for the right price
Eugene Kernan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 04:43 AM
As I said on the radio, unless I'm so far away that it would break the bank, Arizona Cycle Center is the ONLY shop I will ever take my motorcycle to.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Clyde Brooks on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2018, 01:27 AM
Randy's a great guy. I needed a rare shim for a older Yamaha, he had it in stock......and gave it me. You won't find that anywhere else👍
Jean Vitkovich on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2017, 02:47 AM
Arizona Cycle Center has handled all of my cycles maintenance and repairs. Randy Wells is the best, he has always shown professionalism, honesty and friendliness in all his dealings with me. I highly recommend Arizona Cycle Center for all your cycle needs. ���
Bushy Howe on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 06:11 AM
The best work in AZ!! Randy and his family have been taking care of your riding needs since dirt was made to ride on. Thank u :)
Richard Espinoza on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2017, 04:29 AM
Very reliable. Good friendly service. I have been a cycle man most of my life. Mr Wells has the knowledge and experience that makes me feel confident in his work
Greg Long on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2017, 01:30 AM
Friendly, professional, good prices and excellent work
Charles Tapp III on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2016, 02:39 AM
Turn around time is quick and work is amazing and clean!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.