Logo White
Watch Demo

Arizona Center For Hand Surgery

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Medical Centers|Phoenix, AZ 85004

370 East Virginia Avenue, Suite 100, Phoenix, AZ 85004

(602) 258-4788

https://www.achssurgeons.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

5112 W Olive Rd

(480) 666-3487
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12010 S Warner Elliot Loop

(480) 857-4365
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

7550 N 19th Ave

(602) 973-3100
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Medical Centers

820 W Cottonwood Ln # 6

(520) 509-6380

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

9332 N 95th Way

(480) 614-5878

9 people are looking at this business

About

When it comes to finding hand, arm, and shoulder care, there's no problem too big or too small for the Arizona Center for Hand to Shoulder Surgery team in Phoenix. The experienced team at Arizona Center for Hand to Shoulder Surgery offers the highest quality orthopedic care to people of all ages. The talented physicians are highly skilled in both plastic and orthopedic surgery. They're passionate about this specialty, and they love what they do. The highly skilled team at Arizona Center for Hand to Shoulder Surgery raises the bar in orthopedic injury treatment, providing the most cutting-edge treatments available. They also offer advanced, minimally invasive microsurgery procedures for some

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maggie Emerick Hall on Facebook

4 months ago

04/17/2020, 14:25 PM
Dr. Steven Bastian, MD has done several of my hand surgeries - One was very serious. I have always been very pleased with the way I am treated by him and all of the staff in both offices. I now have a Shoulder problem that I would only trust to him.
Sage Busch on Facebook

9 months ago

11/19/2019, 03:57 AM
they are so nice and the dr.was so patience with me cuz I had trouble understanding the doctor saw me really fast I barely had to wait in the waiting room there are also sweet and understanding and explain Stuff to me ..my partner went there years ago and had two surgeries on her hand and she loved it there too I highly recommend this place I will tell everybody how great they are
Michelle Contreras on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2019, 09:07 AM
had surgery almost 3 wks ago and the doctor took care of me with no pain and quick surgery
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Cheryl K. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/26/2011, 09:30 AM
Tendon Laceration Dr. Edward Reece is Awsome! He really cares about the patient and is very informative on his specialty. I live in the east valley (very close to Mountain Vista Medical) and was very reluctant about traveling to Phoenix. I was told that I would receive the best treatment from the best doctors in this area and they were right! I have been to the center several times and when Dr. Reece wasn't available, Dr. Bastian was equally great! ALL HAIL TO THE AZ CENTER FOR HAND SURGERY - THEY'RE THE REASON I AM ABLE TO TYPE THIS REVIEW!
wendy t. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/09/2010, 19:52 PM
patient Dr.Reece is a GodSend... thanks for being such a great doctor - one who actually cares about the patient he's working on ! again, i thank you.. wendy taylor,casa grande
Terri T. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/21/2010, 19:38 PM
Dignity and Respect My son developed an infection in his hand as a result of IV drug use. He required surgery, and was referred to Dr. Champagne. Although Dr. Champagne was working in one of the busiest hospitals and had several trauma cases more severe than my sons', he took the time to attend to my son and after 3 surgeries was able to save my sons hand. Dr. Champagne, and his P.A. treated my son with dignity and respect. I am certain he healed faster because of it, and I have a feeling they "repaired" more than just his hand. Thank you!
Maureen A. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/21/2010, 06:59 AM
Dr Champagne is amazing My mom broke her left wrist. We went to the ER and they said you have to travel to Phoenix to see the BEST hand surgeon in the valley! We thought well alright we will go there. To our surprise Dr Champagne was in fact the best out there. He took the time to thoroughly explain my mom's needed surgery and the possible complications. He returned my phone calls HIMSELF! WOW.
Sylvia M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/21/2010, 03:17 AM
Dr. Reece's Reattachment of Little Finger. I broke up dog fight between my two large dogs and scottie, when the scottie happened to get in my fenced yard. While trying to get the scottie up he bit me several times and during his fright biting he bit through my little finger. It was being held on by a minuscule piece of skin. In the emergency room I was referred to Dr. Reece of Arizona Center For Hand Surgery. The injury required surgery to reattach the finger. I was give the choice of having the surgery or letting the injury take its course. I play the piano and flute and really do use my little finger. I had two surgeries, one for placement of pins and nerve repair, The second surgery was to remove the pins. My pinkie looks beautiful, I have full feeling and range of motion and minimal scaring, Dr. Reece told us that he was actually surprised that I didn't lose the finger or have worse scaring than I did. My finger looks nearly normal after only 4 months. I couldn't be happier and if I ever have a hand injury that requires surgery or specialized care I will definitely go to them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.