Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arizona Cactus Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
84 reviews
|Wholesalers|Chandler, AZ 85286

1619 S Arizona Ave, Chandler, AZ 85286

(480) 963-1061

http://arizonacactussales.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(5) · Retail

3945 E Main St

(480) 830-3220
5.0
(2) · Wholesalers

201 E Roosevelt St

(602) 271-4481
5.0
(3) · Retail

1642 E Jackson St

(602) 254-6470

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Retail

3418 S 48th St #305

(480) 967-2621
5.0
(4) · Retail

450 E Elliot Rd

(480) 940-1037
5.0
(1) · Wholesalers

8608 N 59th Ave

(623) 934-3213
About

Specialties We have a large selection of sun hardy plants along with some that need protection from sun and frost. We will get you the right information without guessing or making it up. That is especially important when you realize how many other sources buy plants from California without advising of their special requirements.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
84 reviews
560
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Zutaut review for Arizona Cactus Sales
Jeff Zutaut on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 03:22 AM
These guys are the best. We purchased 11 plants from them and had them shipped to Kentucky. Ty, the manager, really knew what he was talking about. All of the plants were amazingly well wrapped and in perfect condition. We’ll be ordering more and stopping back in on our next trip.
William Sumrall review for Arizona Cactus Sales
William Sumrall on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 04:25 AM
Robust, healthy plants. $5 UPS, large specimens for ordering online. Online catalog is kept current, orders processed efficiently and ship promptly.
Linda Branum Hoefner review for Arizona Cactus Sales
Linda Branum Hoefner on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 07:26 AM
Great selection and prices. Ty is wonderful. Will be going back when it cools off.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Mary Nielsen review for Arizona Cactus Sales
Mary Nielsen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 04:46 AM
Extremely knowledgeable and they have some great plants. Matthew was willing to answer ALL of my questions.
Celeste Gornick review for Arizona Cactus Sales
Celeste Gornick on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2019, 06:54 AM
These people are the real deal. Years of experience growing and transplanting cacti. Can answer your questions about cacti and succulents. Always a good selection.
Marianne Kelly King review for Arizona Cactus Sales
Marianne Kelly King on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2019, 06:14 AM
very healthy p0lants; great service
Mayzie Zielinski review for Arizona Cactus Sales
Mayzie Zielinski on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2019, 05:49 AM
I was there a few years ago. Very well maintained and the owner was very helpful and informative.
Shawna Marie review for Arizona Cactus Sales
Shawna Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2018, 06:45 AM
What a great place!! Huge selection and they were very helpful to us shipping separate 🌵 to our family back home in Florida . We will be back here when we are ready to buy for ourselves. Very pleased! Thank you Arizona Cactus!!!
Melissa Morris review for Arizona Cactus Sales
Melissa Morris on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 07:00 AM
Amazing selection and wonderful people!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.