Logo White
Watch Demo

Arizona Cactus Sales

Own this business?
4.9
72 reviews
|Wholesalers|Chandler, AZ 85286

1619 S Arizona Ave, Chandler, AZ 85286

(480) 963-1061

http://arizonacactussales.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Wholesalers

201 E Roosevelt St

(602) 271-4481
5.0
(3) · Retail

3945 E Main St

(480) 830-3220
5.0
(1) · Wholesalers

2111 E Highland Ave #255

(602) 272-9466
5.0
(4) · Retail

450 E Elliot Rd

(480) 940-1037

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

1642 E Jackson St

(602) 254-6470

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Retail

3418 S 48th St #305

(480) 967-2621
About

Specialties We have a large selection of sun hardy plants along with some that need protection from sun and frost. We will get you the right information without guessing or making it up. That is especially important when you realize how many other sources buy plants from California without advising of their special requirements.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
72 reviews
550
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.9Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenna Garcia on Facebook

a month ago

07/03/2020, 01:43 AM
Literally the best place ever! Everyone is so passionate about the cacti. They have photos of all the blooms and they truly love their job. They have made this whole quarantine so much better. Now I have my little cacti to grow and talk to. So therapeutic.
Mark Wise on Facebook

3 months ago

05/16/2020, 02:50 AM
Hands down the best selection and prices you will find. They will answer all your questions on taking care of your plants and cacti. This is the absolute best place to shop !
Kristal Ewing on Facebook

3 months ago

05/14/2020, 02:33 AM
Excellent customer service and not only are they happy to answer what may seem like a dumb question, they get excited about it! Plants seem to be in excellent health and it is easy to find new plants you've probably never seen before. Highly recommend!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Colleen Forgus on Facebook

4 months ago

04/25/2020, 12:49 PM
Fantastic selection of unique cactus and exceptional customer service! Never leave without something new!
Vince Mitchell on Facebook

4 months ago

04/13/2020, 21:05 PM
5 Stars. Great place. picked up this awesome hedgehog cactus. Staff was really friendly and helped me pick the right varietal! My wife loves these flowers!
Raejean Prather on Facebook

5 months ago

03/05/2020, 17:17 PM
Love it! Wonderful customer service and a huge selection!
Leslie Parsons-Shell on Facebook

7 months ago

01/24/2020, 10:26 AM
Awesome selection! Great prices and everyone is so helpful!! I’ll definitely keep going back every chance I get!!
Robert Sacha on Facebook

10 months ago

10/22/2019, 05:06 AM
Arizona Cactus Sales offers expertise, variety and personal service—it's truly the best nursery in the valley with all it offers. Proof of their expertise is in the plants they offer, from the small to the tall—they never disappoint!
Jeff Zutaut on Facebook

10 months ago

10/09/2019, 03:22 AM
These guys are the best. We purchased 11 plants from them and had them shipped to Kentucky. Ty, the manager, really knew what he was talking about. All of the plants were amazingly well wrapped and in perfect condition. We’ll be ordering more and stopping back in on our next trip.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.