Logo White
Watch Demo

Arizona Bimmer Motor Werks

Own this business?
4.9
280 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85201

2033 W University Dr #103, #103, Mesa, AZ 85201

(480) 733-5321

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Vo-vo Shop
5.0
(9) · Automotive

4205 E Magnolia St

(602) 437-5707

3 people are looking at this business

Good Ole Boys Collision Repair, Inc.
5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223
Renew Paint & Body Service
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7061 W Galveston St

(480) 940-2447
Alr Mobile Car Doctor
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3430 N 83rd Dr

(602) 405-9258
Hond Acord
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5728 NW Grand Ave

(623) 934-3877
Conaway Auto
5.0
(15) · Automotive

13935 E Morgan Dr

(602) 505-5944

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Automobile Air Conditioning Equipment-Service & Repair - Auto Oil & Lube - Auto Repair & Service - Automotive Tune Up Service - Auto Transmission - Automobile Parts & Supplies

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
280 reviews
5264
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 246 Reviews4.9Google
  • 32 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aaron Kinlicheenie on Facebook

5 months ago

05/07/2019, 04:31 AM
Great everything. I'll be back
Ric Harris on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 04:18 AM
Excellent mechanics, expert work! GREAT PRICES!
Dianne Bryan on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2018, 06:26 AM
I have been taking my BMW here for a number of years now. They are always so nice. I drove in this Monday morning saying “it says all my tires are low! Can I still drive?” They immediately checked my tires, put air in them even reset the computer. No charge! This is only one time they have helped me. They are amazing.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tony Scalone on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2018, 04:37 AM
I am highly impressed!!! Took my wife’s 7 in this morning. Yes, we all know 7’s are the worst. But she’s in love with her car. Nick performed a highly detailed inspection complete with pictures, explanations and seriousness of when it should be repaired. The list of needed repairs in a bit lengthy, but distinguished. They’ve earned our trust AND business!!! It will hopefully be done by Monday afternoon. Keeping our fingers crossed! Oh, and a huge shout out to James! His patience and knowledge,while explaining everything to me over the phone, was beyond exceptional! These guys know their stuff, and I’ve dealt with a lot of bimmer mechanics and their staff. These guys are head and shoulders ab...  more>>
Mark Anthony Skarupa on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2017, 03:26 AM
They are the best! Been servicing my 2006 325 Ci with 170,000 miles and going strong! Always up front about recommended services. I would not take my BMW anywhere else! Thanks guys!
Bill Berkbigler on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2017, 04:43 AM
Charles Strong on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2017, 01:26 AM
Good customer service is hard to find these days. The guys down at Arizona Bimmer are factory certified mechanics and a couple are even M certified. I have been bringing my cars to them for almost 4 years now and leave a happy customer every time! Pricing is fair and very competitive. They send you a email after your service is done with pictures of the work they did and what they recommend for your next visit. Very cool system! Highly recommend! 👍🏻
Dan James on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 02:11 AM
Thanks again guys, you rock! Love the automated notification of technician notes & diagnostic info and the vehicle ready.
Brett Woolley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2017, 01:33 AM
I've been with AZ Bimmer Motor Werks for several years now and they keep my X5 running like new. I also like how my car is always returned to me freshly washed and sparkling!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.