BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Arizona Bimmer Motor Werks

4.8
54 reviews
(Auto Repair)
 2033 W University Dr #103, Suite 103, Mesa, AZ 85201US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(480) 733-5321

Write a review

5on Google, Aug 08, 2017
I have been going to Arizona Bimmer Works for the last few years since I've purchased my first BMW. They have been nothing but honest and reliable. I completely trust them and I would never go to anyone else more »
1on Google, Jul 27, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 22, 2017
Very professional and reliable service! more »
5on Google, Jul 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 17, 2017
I wouldn't take my car anywhere else, great service, honest and knowledgeable! more »
5on Google, Jul 12, 2017
Very good experience! Let me know what was going on, and had car ready to go before closing. more »
5on Google, Jul 07, 2017
Great independent BMW shop. I've been going there for years. more »
5on Google, Jul 07, 2017
Excellent work and service. Detailed screenshots on what needs to be done and why. Would Highly recommend AZ Bimmer Werks for those in need of maintenance or repair. more »
5on Google, Jul 02, 2017
I have known Nick & Ben since 2009 ever since our BMW went out of warranty. They are very honest young men and have great employees. When I was deployed in Kuwait and Afghanistan my Wife would take our BMW in for service and they were very honest and explained in detail everything that needed to be done, no bull....
Thank you Ben & Nick for all of the years of service My Wife and I really appreciate you.
Bill Goodyear
Bill Goodyear
more »
5on Google, Jul 02, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 02, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 02, 2017
It has been great so far. more »
5on Google, Jun 23, 2017
Best place to get your bimmer serviced. Great guys and Great Service. Five Stars! more »
5on Google, Jun 17, 2017
Great service for your BMW...only shop I trust to do it right the first time more »
5on Google, Jun 17, 2017
Great service, and pricing is so much better than the dealer. Had car in shop for several weeks for "extensive" work. They kept me well informed and each time the car needed something else, they called and explained what, why, and the price. Definitely found a new home for my BMW! more »
5on Google, Jun 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 09, 2017
Great service. I was purchasing a used 2000 E46 and had AZBW do a Buyer's Inspection. They were finished in 3 years with a comprehensive list of issues, prices and protocol on the service the vehicle needed. I would highly recommend AZBW and will be going there for my BMW service needs. RS more »
5on Google, May 31, 2017
Very good and reliable work more »
5on Google, May 29, 2017
Anytime I need work done I go straight to these guys. They are incredibly knowledgeable and are always honest. This is the only shop I trust with my BMWs. more »
5on Google, May 29, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 25, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 25, 2017
Super helpful. Great discussion. No pressure to overspend. Will be back. more »
5on Google, May 18, 2017
100% consistently highest quality and ethical diagnoses and repairs. The service is exceptional, friendly and considerate. I'll never let anyone else service my BMW. more »
5on Google, May 18, 2017
Wonderful service and very knowledgeable. Affordable maintenance costs.... more »
5on Google, May 18, 2017
Very professional, knowledgeable and honest. more »
Page 1 of 3
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
2033 W University Dr #103, Suite 103, Mesa, AZ 85201
Auto Repair
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Specialties
At Arizona Bimmer Motor Werks, our trained specialists will ensure that your vehicle will be fixed in a timely manner and at affordable costs. We strive to complete your Mesa, AZ Auto-Repair correctly the first time.
History
Established in 2007.
We are former BMW Master tech's who after years of working at the dealer saw a need for a dealer alternative.
Now you can get dealer quality service at a much better price!
Meet the Business Owner
Nick and Cody F.
Business Owner
AZ Bimmer Motor Werks is a family owned business. Cody and Nick are Arizona natives who grew up with a passion for BMWs. They both excelled in H.S. auto shop, earning themselves scholarships to technical school. Through hard work and dedication, they placed at the top of their classes and were accepted to BMW Service Technician Education Program (STEP). After traveling and working in different BMW dealerships, Nick and Cody believed the could offer the customer more by creating their own Independent Service Shop. They joined forces and opened AZ Bimmer Motor Werks, your dealership alternative to BMW service and repair!
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  47
4  2
3  1
2  
1  2
2 reviews with no rating
4.8
54 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence