BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Arizona Bimmer Motor Werks

4.8
42 reviews
(Auto Repair)
 2033 W University Dr #103, Suite 103, Mesa, AZ 85201

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(480) 733-5321

Write a review

5on Google, Jun 23, 2017
Best place to get your bimmer serviced. Great guys and Great Service. Five Stars! more »
5on Google, Jun 17, 2017
Great service for your BMW...only shop I trust to do it right the first time more »
5on Google, Jun 17, 2017
Great service, and pricing is so much better than the dealer. Had car in shop for several weeks for "extensive" work. They kept me well informed and each time the car needed something else, they called and explained what, why, and the price. Definitely found a new home for my BMW! more »
5on Google, Jun 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 09, 2017
Great service. I was purchasing a used 2000 E46 and had AZBW do a Buyer's Inspection. They were finished in 3 years with a comprehensive list of issues, prices and protocol on the service the vehicle needed. I would highly recommend AZBW and will be going there for my BMW service needs. RS more »
5on Google, May 31, 2017
Very good and reliable work more »
5on Google, May 29, 2017
Anytime I need work done I go straight to these guys. They are incredibly knowledgeable and are always honest. This is the only shop I trust with my BMWs. more »
5on Google, May 29, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 25, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 25, 2017
Super helpful. Great discussion. No pressure to overspend. Will be back. more »
5on Google, May 18, 2017
100% consistently highest quality and ethical diagnoses and repairs. The service is exceptional, friendly and considerate. I'll never let anyone else service my BMW. more »
5on Google, May 18, 2017
Wonderful service and very knowledgeable. Affordable maintenance costs.... more »
5on Google, May 18, 2017
Very professional, knowledgeable and honest. more »
1on Google, Apr 27, 2017
Got charged for nothing plus no receipt.techs wanted me to buy a working part that i never had issues with.took to another another shop tech and he did other procedures to varify if i need new part.turns out part is good and these guys just didnt go through correct procedures to diagnose.saved alot of money then if i would've had went through these guys. more »
Business Response:
Hello, We've searched through our customer records and do not have a record of you coming into the shop. Your happiness is still very important to us! We work very hard to provide excellent customer service and go above and beyond to meet our customers' needs. If you do have a concern, and are confident you're leaving this review for the correct shop, please contact us and we'll do everything we can to resolve the issue. Thank you.
4on Google, Mar 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 11, 2017
Hands down the BEST BMW care in Arizona. more »
5on Google, Mar 11, 2017
I've been taking my BMW's to these guys for years. They are stand up guys. Always honest, never try to upsell and the prices are much more affordable than the stealership. I recently took my car in to have the rear brakes done. Without me even asking about it, they informed me of an issue with oil leaking into my turbo and told me to check with the dealer to see if it was covered under warranty. Luckily it was covered but I would not even have known about the issue without these guys. I've been a loyal customer and things like this just solidify my loyalty. These are the only guys I trust with my cars! more »
5on Google, Feb 10, 2017
I've been a repeat client for several years now and was referred to them by a neighbor. Having taken his advice was easily one of the smartest things I could have done as it relates to owning and maintaining a BMW.
An outstanding, knowledgeable staff and prices that don't require a black market organ sale make for a winning combination. I've referred countless others here and they have done the same in return. Be smart: Come here instead of the dealer. You won't regret it.
more »
5on Google, Feb 03, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 11, 2016
more »
5on Google, Jul 26, 2016
I had the pleasure of taking my BMW to this 5 star establishment. James made it a breeze to drop off and pick up my vehicle. Their delivery method of my vehicles diagnostics is unique and second to none! Cody was very helpful and went out of his way to give me a more in depth scenario of my vehicles issues. Definitely the place to go if you own and care about your BMW! Thanks guys!! more »
5on Google, Jul 05, 2016
Great work and the only place I will bring my BMW more »
5on Google, Jun 03, 2016
Took the car in today and fully expected to be a full clutch and transmission job. The tech said it was an ignition coil. Showed me why and said nothing was wrong with the transmission. These guys could have got me for a bunch today but chose to serve the customer. I'd recommend these guys any day and when the next issue comes along I'm comming back here more »
5on Google, May 03, 2016
I'm not one to write or trust 5-star reviews, but I feel like these guys have earned it. Repairing a BMW is not cheap, and it's easy to feel like you're being screwed by mechanics. But I've done enough of my own repairs to my vehicle to know that these guys are charging fair rates, and they'll take the time to diagnose without charging you unfairly for the diagnosis. Their labor cost are about what you'd expect and they always do good work, in my experience. Their mark-up on parts is also pretty standard. I've used them for about 3 years now and am a loyal customer. Unlike other mechanics I've been too, they've never recommended gratuitous repairs. more »
5on Google, Feb 17, 2016
These guys were awesome! I am a BMW "enthusiast" and know good service when it comes to my cars. Zak and Nick were especially helpful an provided great customer service. more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
2033 W University Dr #103, Suite 103, Mesa, AZ 85201
Auto Repair
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Specialties
At Arizona Bimmer Motor Werks, our trained specialists will ensure that your vehicle will be fixed in a timely manner and at affordable costs. We strive to complete your Mesa, AZ Auto-Repair correctly the first time.
History
Established in 2007.
We are former BMW Master tech's who after years of working at the dealer saw a need for a dealer alternative.
Now you can get dealer quality service at a much better price!
Meet the Business Owner
Nick and Cody F.
Business Owner
AZ Bimmer Motor Werks is a family owned business. Cody and Nick are Arizona natives who grew up with a passion for BMWs. They both excelled in H.S. auto shop, earning themselves scholarships to technical school. Through hard work and dedication, they placed at the top of their classes and were accepted to BMW Service Technician Education Program (STEP). After traveling and working in different BMW dealerships, Nick and Cody believed the could offer the customer more by creating their own Independent Service Shop. They joined forces and opened AZ Bimmer Motor Werks, your dealership alternative to BMW service and repair!
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  36
4  2
3  1
2  
1  1
2 reviews with no rating
4.8
42 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence