Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arizona Animal Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
684 reviews
|Veterinarians|Gilbert, AZ 85295

3279 East Pecos Road, Gilbert, AZ 85295

(480) 988-3660

https://www.arizonaanimalwellnesscenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(18) · Veterinarians

19313 N 73rd Ln

(480) 285-9848
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

3317 S Higley Rd

(480) 981-9747

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Healthcare

170 S William Dillard Dr #114

(480) 899-5088
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

19226 N Cave Creek Rd Unit 109

(602) 513-1223
5.0
(92) · Veterinarians

11495 N 136th St

(480) 391-7297
4.9
(9) · Veterinarians

975 E Riggs Rd

(480) 821-1126
About

At Arizona Animal Wellness Center, we provide our clients and patients with the highest standards of veterinary care and we strive for excellence in client service. The focus of our hospital is wellness and preventative care - our goal is to educate and provide the needed information, so that our clients are able to make the best health care decisions regarding their pet's health, happiness and wellness. Our services include the following: - Preventative, Wellness Care and Wellness Plans - Appropriate Vaccinations based on Lifestyle - Internal and External Parasite Prevention - Microchip Services - Behavior Counseling - Dietary, Exercise Counseling - Pain Management Counseling - Acupuncture,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
684 reviews
5538
  
446
  
313
  
29
  
135
  
43 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Rayne Caprise review for Arizona Animal Wellness Center
Christine Rayne Caprise on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2020, 21:37 PM
Everyone was so kind and caring as we helped our dear Yoshi over the rainbow bridge. Compassionate professionals during our difficult time. Thank you.
Robin Bickford Thayer review for Arizona Animal Wellness Center
Robin Bickford Thayer on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2020, 18:47 PM
They took such wonderful care of our Bear.
Mark-Lupita Goch review for Arizona Animal Wellness Center
Mark-Lupita Goch on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2020, 02:17 AM
They were very sweet thanks to Vet Ford mom for the referee. You guys are all amazing thanks so much👍🏻🥰
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Becky Johnson review for Arizona Animal Wellness Center
Becky Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 14:52 PM
I have gone there for a number of years and have had nothing but total happiness with our pets. Everyone is kind, understanding and have never left without be totally informed.
Megan Bina Taylor review for Arizona Animal Wellness Center
Megan Bina Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 18:54 PM
From the very beginning, Arizona Animal Wellness Center has been amazing. The vets and techs are so loving and caring. I appreciate all the treatment options they offer and prices are reasonable. They are also so gentle delivering difficult news. Dr. Benigni is amazing. I highly recommend this office.
Jeff Marrs review for Arizona Animal Wellness Center
Jeff Marrs on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2020, 07:43 AM
Took my dog in for an appointment today. he had an open wound. got home and realized they did not give me all of the medications. contacted the manager, Jen and got possibly the worst customer service response. Blamed "the times" for a big mistake. He needed 2 medications and only one made it in the bag. If you were truly concerned about the times you wouldn't get something 50% right. Completely lost trust and Jen needs some assistance in customer service.
Mike Kennedy review for Arizona Animal Wellness Center
Mike Kennedy on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2020, 14:54 PM
They got Anakin in last minute without an appointment. So appreciative. Dr. Tedrow explained everything perfectly. I could tell Anakin was in great hands during his visit. They now have our full time business. I give them my highest of recommendations. Thanks to everyone there!
Brittany Marie review for Arizona Animal Wellness Center
Brittany Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2020, 01:09 AM
10/10 recommend AZ Animal Wellness Center! It was my first time here with a brand new puppy. Due to the “different” times in the world, I was unable to go in which scared me because again.. brand new puppy, very first vet visit, worried dog mama. But the staff was INCREDIBLE! Super friendly. Super informative. Dr. Sarah didn’t just tell me what my pup needed she told me WHY & that is HUGE! They will definitely be my baby Mia’s FURever vet office! Thank you!!
Debbee N Daniel Reed review for Arizona Animal Wellness Center
Debbee N Daniel Reed on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 02:15 AM
I recently had an emergency with my dog. They were so kind, caring and honest, that even though it was hard to lose my baby, their kindness helped.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.