Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aristocats

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
127 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Oklahoma City, OK 73114

930 W Hefner Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73114

(405) 607-4422

https://www.aristocatshotel.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

11808 Century Dr

(405) 763-7877
4.9
(64) · Consumer Services

12410 NE 23rd St

(405) 259-8008
4.8
(128) · Consumer Services

7706 N May Ave

(405) 608-1118
4.8
(126) · Consumer Services

6933 E Waterloo Rd

(405) 340-1101
4.8
(151) · Consumer Services

700 N Eastern Ave A

(405) 759-3223
About

Aristocats Provides Your Cats a Home Away From Home Atmosphere as Well as Professional Grooming Services That Cannot Be Found Anywhere Else in Oklahoma Area. Call Us Today 405-607-4422.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
127 reviews
5110
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hailee Blazier review for Aristocats
Hailee Blazier on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 06:14 AM
Both of my cats stayed at Aristocats in March for a week. I had the best experience and am so happy I've found a place that I trust my babies with. I was extremely nervous to leave them somewhere as I have never done that before but I'm so glad I gave it a go. I also had a potty trail shave done for one of my cats and they did an excellent job. I will definitely be utilizing Aristocats for any future boarding and grooming needs! Huge thanks to AJ, Lena, and all of the awesome staff!
Gwyn Crawford review for Aristocats
Gwyn Crawford on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 02:35 AM
They always take great care of my cats
Kristopher Gene Graham review for Aristocats
Kristopher Gene Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 08:45 AM
Great staff that truly care about cats. The facility is super clean! Each room is spacious and even has a cat tree. Great prices as well!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Susan Tipton Mason review for Aristocats
Susan Tipton Mason on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 12:46 PM
Aristicats does an amazing job grooming my cat. She feels so much better after going to see them. Baby gives a high five!!!!
Debbie Brown review for Aristocats
Debbie Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2019, 10:17 AM
Aristocats is amazing. They took such good care of my two cats while I was out of town. It has a calm atmosphere for the cats and the staff was wonderful.
Anonymous review for Aristocats
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 11:11 AM
Anonymous review for Aristocats
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 01:14 AM
T B. review for Aristocats
T B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/10/2012, 05:59 AM
Aristocats is superb!!! All I can say about this groomer is WOW!! I took a 9 year old cat in that has never had a water bath or ever been groomed and she did a wonderful job with him. She is so patient and does excellent work! She is 15 miles away from me and it is worth every mile! She is very knowledgeable and very friendly! I would recommend Aristocats to everyone! Great job! Thank you so much!
c K. review for Aristocats
c K. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/10/2012, 03:13 AM
Wonderful groomer! I'm so glad I found Aristocats! The staff is knowledgeable and friendly and went out of their way to help me select the perfect style for my persian. The facility is clean and organized and their location was convenient as well. Their prices were reasonable and I was VERY pleased with the adorable cut they gave my cat! I will highly recommend them to anyone looking for an experienced cat groomer in the okc area!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.