Logo White
Watch Demo

ARISTA Catering

Own this business?
5.0
222 reviews
|Hospitality|Seattle, WA 98109

1920 Dexter Ave N, Seattle, WA 98109

(206) 250-5143

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

Parnitas Catering
5.0
(9) · Hospitality

10424 NE 200th St

(425) 486-2186

1 person is looking at this business

Madres Kitchen
5.0
(5) · Hospitality

501 2nd Ave W #100

(206) 227-7478
Bartenders Extraordinaire
5.0
(8) · Hospitality

10105 NE 134th Ln # M-201

(425) 208-9324

1 person is looking at this business

About

Fine Catering has always been a part of the Seattle area's heart and soul. With an appreciation for the uncommon, a love of the old and new worlds, and magical cuisine, the Northwest has no other caterer like Arista Catering. Our company provides you with not just an event, but a production and we can do it within your catering budget. Arista Catering is a full service banquet catering company specializing in unique and delicious culinary creations, exceptional service, and memorable event productions. Arista Catering has done catering in large and small event venues in from Seattle to Tacoma. Whether your event calls for a cocktail reception for 50 or a plated dinner for 2000, our event pla

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
222 reviews
5212
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 194 Reviews5.0Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anita Arbini Wilkins on Facebook

3 months ago

08/08/2019, 20:07 PM
Sisters of Providence contracted Arista Catering for the Sisters of Providence, Mother Joseph Province 2019 Jubilee held at Our Lady of Guadalupe Church in West Seattle. We could not have been happier with both the delicious food and the professional service (we had several comments from guests about the food especially the salmon and the buffet set up was beautiful done). Guillermo (Team Leader), Karina, Patricia along with the thirteen (13) servers were all stars. They were so personable, enjoyable and very helpful. They arrived a day before to set up and cleaned up the venue super quick, garbage and recycling sorted, carried out and left in excellent condition. Everything was excellent an...  more>>
Veronica Very on Facebook

6 months ago

05/29/2019, 04:00 AM
OMG! My experience with Arista Catering was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!! From my inquiry about our event to the execution I was WOW’d by their hospitality, professionalism, and execution of the agreed upon contract!! As a busy planner they made things easy for me!! Everything was done with class and excellence and my guests kept telling me how good the food was!! If you need a team prepared to make things easy on you and wow your guests, look no further than Arista Catering!!
Cindy Wheeler on Facebook

9 months ago

02/18/2019, 14:35 PM
The personal attention plus the innovative and elegant cuisine was only surpassed by the service at the event - most stress free event because of my total confidence in them.
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
Molly Goudy on Facebook

9 months ago

02/03/2019, 07:09 AM
We hired Arista for a bridal shower. They did a fabulous job. The gluten free chocolate cake was incredible!! Thank you for an amazing tea party!
Alicia Healey on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2018, 13:47 PM
I can't recommend Arista Catering enough! We had a large open house/party. The food was outstanding (I had SEVERAL comments from guests about the food - beautiful and delicious) and the folks who delivered and set up the food were fantastic and worked with us on some limited space issues. A very pleasurable experience from beginning to finish!
Lucas Méndez on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 09:55 AM
muy buena comida y el servicio bueno tienen personas muy amable selo recomiendo
Doug Saxton on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2018, 14:10 PM
Cannot say enough good things about Arista Catering. From our first meeting and tasting all the way through our wedding day. Brett and Tore were always there for us. The attention we received and the detail made us feel so good about our decision. There was lots of communication, Brett came to the walk through of the venue and made sure everything went well. On the big day, his team executed flawlessly, from prep, to service and tending the bar. Everything was simple, easy, and we couldn't have asked for more. Can't wait to have another reason to need a caterer!
Whitney Forck on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2018, 03:08 AM
My brother got married this past weekend and Arista catered the rehearsal dinner. The food was AMAZING!! Such a positive experience in every way (the customer service was top-notch, easy to work with Arista for a customized menu, delivery was prompt and professional, and everything was absolutely delicious). Also, very affordable. Highly recommended if you are looking for a caterer in the Seattle-area!
Carol Cameron-Sebree on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 04:23 AM
Both Brett and Tore were wonderful to work with and came to my rescue 3 weeks before my event when another place broke their commitment. I am so pleased with the skewers I ordered and their professionalism. My guests were very complimentary of their services. I will definitely call Brett again if the need arises.
Carol S.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.