Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ariana Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1025 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Paradise, NV 89121

4130 Boulder Hwy, Paradise, NV 89121

(702) 381-0977

https://www.arianamotorslv.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
4.9
(3386) · Automotive

3025 E Sahara Ave

(702) 832-5480
4.9
(61) · Automotive

3338 Fremont St

(702) 530-4990
4.8
(22) · Used Car Dealers

1616 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 600-6200
4.8
(500) · Used Car Dealers

6230 S Decatur Blvd #110

(702) 850-1096
About

Family owned Independent used car dealer, located on across from Boulder Station. Low overhead means our prices are lower. We thoroughly inspect and stand behind every car we sell.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,025 reviews
5934
  
428
  
310
  
27
  
146
  
Sort By:
Recommended
CUU review for Ariana Motors
CUU on Cargurus

a year ago

04/23/2021, 01:28 AM
Very straight forward not like other dealers that wanted run your credit and get a hard inquiry
janet review for Ariana Motors
janet on Cargurus

a year ago

04/13/2021, 18:46 PM
This car was sold but the salesman was very helpful. Best experience ever trying to buy a used car.
Latisa review for Ariana Motors
Latisa on Cargurus

a year ago

04/12/2021, 08:36 AM
After receiving several emails from the General manager confirming that they still had the SUV for sale, it was all a joke. I scheduled a test drive for 5pm that day and when I arrived, I was told that the vehicle was sold a week ago but that they had other vehicles that I could look at. It was a total waste of my time. The sales person who came out as I arrived had no clue and just left me standing there. I politely got back into my vehicle and drove away. I was very disappointed with the customer service. I was ready to purchase that car with cash in hand but I guess it was not meant be. So my search continues. Thanks ARIANA Motors for saving me from a bad experience. I am sure your cars are like your customer service..."NOT WORTH ANYTHING"
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Mary review for Ariana Motors
Mary on Cargurus

a year ago

03/22/2021, 17:47 PM
Called and made an appointment to test drive the car and spoke to the salesperson. The next day When I got there the salesman wanted me to look at another car. I said I wanted to see and drive the car we had talked about. He walked with me to the office and said he had to get the keys. When he came out of the office he had his "boss" with him who said it was the salesperson's first day on the job and he wasn't knowledgeable. I said, "So you don't have the car, do you?" He said that he did not have the car. Old bait and switch tactic. Not a dealership I would recommend.
Respond to negative reviews
Vincent review for Ariana Motors
Vincent on Cargurus

a year ago

03/14/2021, 18:33 PM
This dealer was amazing as far as I am concerned. I had a pre-approval to finance $63k at 4.1%. The finance manager found me a better loan at 3.4%. His diligence saved me nearly $5k over five years. I went from a 72-month loan to a 60-month loan with the money I saved!
GuruT1FTS review for Ariana Motors
GuruT1FTS on Cargurus

a year ago

02/18/2021, 03:07 AM
Very nice. Prompt response. Thank you!
TonyR review for Ariana Motors
TonyR on Cargurus

a year ago

01/03/2021, 08:33 AM
Explanation grest
jerrod review for Ariana Motors
jerrod on Cargurus

a year ago

12/18/2020, 03:08 AM
Awesome and fair!
Sunshine review for Ariana Motors
Sunshine on Cargurus

2 years ago

10/21/2020, 10:05 AM
Salesman wasn’t professional at all couldn’t answer questions that was asked about the car and very aggressive.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.