Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ari L Moskowitz Periodontist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
191 reviews
|Dentists|Woodlawn, MD 21228 United States

6400 Baltimore National Pike #200b, Ste 200 b, Woodlawn, MD 21228 United States

(410) 744-6088

https://www.baltimoreperio.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental Hygienists

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(11) · Dentists

11125 Rockville Pike Suite G2

(301) 770-9007
5.0
(3) · Dental

1833G Forest Dr

(814) 422-5133
5.0
(13) · Dentists

818 18th St NW #300

(202) 659-9100
5.0
(3) · Dental

3460 Old Washington Rd #204

(301) 645-2044
5.0
(2) · Dentists

6700 Ridge Rd

(410) 574-8600
About

Dr. Moskowitz is an experienced and skilled Catonsville periodontist who provides patients with a range of options to restore their oral health. Whether you need treatment for gum disease, a tooth replacement procedure, or periodontal therapy, we are here to create a customized and affordable treatment plan that will help you achieve lasting results. We use advanced technology and the latest techniques to ensure the best possible outcome with all of our services. Ask us about sedation dentistry if dental fear and anxiety are holding you back from getting the treatment you need and deserve.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
191 reviews
5184
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
Vivian K. Riddick review for Ari L Moskowitz Periodontist
Vivian K. Riddick on Healthgrades

6 months ago

05/19/2022, 05:33 AM
DENTIST Let me begin by saying how afraid I was of going to the Dentist. Dr. Ari Moskowitz, DMD, made me feel soooo relax. Dr Moskowitz, explained every option and procedure in layman terms. I felt so at ease. Dr. Moskowitz is very Professional, Knowledgeable, Friendly, Patience, he focused on my needs. I would highly recommed for any Periodontics needs.
New Patient review for Ari L Moskowitz Periodontist
New Patient on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/15/2021, 16:04 PM
Excellent communicator, thoroughly explains upcoming procedures. Excellent availability by himself and his staff. Extremely knowledgeable about Periodontics, anesthesia, and Pharmacology. Very empathetic and compassionate.
Anonymous review for Ari L Moskowitz Periodontist
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 03:42 AM
Disappointing! I believe a doctor and patient relationship should be a partnership. I guess he does not share that belief. I won’t go back and will never recommend Dr Moskowitz.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Moncia review for Ari L Moskowitz Periodontist
Moncia on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 06:30 AM
Dr. Moskowitz and his team are amazing. The doctor is gentle and thorough. The staff is professional, genuinely kind and warm. Best dental office I've ever been to. They will make you feel like family!
Monica C. review for Ari L Moskowitz Periodontist
Monica C. on Birdeye

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 18:53 PM
Dr. Moskowitz and his team are very kind, genuine, gentle and thorough. From the moment you walk in the office, to the moment you leave they will WOW you. The front ladies are so cheerful and the assistants keep the experience non stressful. The doctor is so gentle and the most thorough doctor I met. He educates his patients and you can genuinely tell he cares. If you're looking for an amazing periodontist, he is the doctor to see! If you have are fearful, don't worry because they will comfort you enough that for a minute or two, you will forget you have periodontal disease.
Karen A. review for Ari L Moskowitz Periodontist
Karen A. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/23/2016, 07:37 AM
Dr. Moskowitz and his dental hygienist were kind, caring, knowledgeable and thorough when explaining the procedures they were about to perform. I felt relaxed and stress free, they both made me feel like I was in good hands under their care.
Carol Nesci review for Ari L Moskowitz Periodontist
Carol Nesci on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/15/2016, 23:20 PM
I was really nervous about my appointment. The dental assistant and Dr Moskowitz made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I would recommend this practice to anyone needing a peridontist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.